Product: Great Healthworks Subscription Clear all filters (5 of 5 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Unfortunately, this account is not eligible for any...
View full review
Review
#1643402 Review #1643402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Great Healthworks Subscription
Tags
  • Autorenewal Scam
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 12/28/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at...
View full review
Review
#1443210 Review #1443210 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Great Healthworks Subscription
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks in Coram, New York - UBABLE TO CANCEL SHIPMENTS TO MY HOME.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1404525 Review #1404525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Great Healthworks Subscription
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
STOP THE DELIVERIES

WE SIGNED UP FOR PERIODIC SHIPMENTS OF OMEGA XL AND HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO CANCEL THE SHIPMENTS.

IF YOU CALL THEM AND YOU WANT TO ORDER FROM THEM THEY ARE AVAILABLE BUT IF YOU WANT TO CANCEL THE SHIPMENTS YOU CANNOT GET THROUGH TO THEM.

I SPENT A WHOLE DAY TRYING TO SPEAK TO CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT WAS KEPT IN A RECORDING LOOP SO I COULD NOT CANCEL.

THEIR EXCUSE IS THAT THEY ARE SO SUCCESSFUL BUT IF IT TAKES HOURS AND HOURS ON THE PHONE TO GET THROUGH TO THEM IT MUST BEE THAT THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO CANCEL OR THAT THEY JUST WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL!

I HAD TO CALL AMEX TO STOP THE CHARGES.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks in Scottsdale, Arizona - Uncompleted Cancellation/ Refund

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on November 16th 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying orders. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1401903 Review #1401903 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Great Healthworks Subscription
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
A refund has already been proposed, I recommend that you review your auto-renewal policy and practices as this is probably the number one issue that is plaguing your company.
Tags
  • autorenewal
  • Autorenewal Scam

I had previously cancelled any shipments of your product but back in Oct 10 2018 I had received an automatic shipment of your product and had been charged obviously through my card. I'm working on a job that is 100% Commission and told the Cust Service Rep and her supervisor that I did not want to receive or purchase any future shipments.

Well, now its 15 Nov 2018 and I've been shipped and charged again. I AM LIVID!!! I just called your customer service and explained my situation calmly and rationally. I'm asking for the same resolution as I had the first time around.

I'm hoping that given my name, address, and email address, the situation can be resolved and that my charges will be reversed within the 3 business days as explained. I'm writing this as a digital backup which I will document as a screen shot in the event that I will need to prove to the Arizona Attorney General or Lawyer that the proper steps were taken to address my complaint through the proper channels.

You really to address this as any legitimately run business would not treat their customers as a cash cow just there for the milking. I will update or post as required.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks refusal to cancel

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to locate an account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1060808 Review #1060808 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Great Healthworks Subscription
Cons
  • Unresponsiveness
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancellation of all future orders

I subscribed to your free trial, and was signed up for on-going orders. I called yesterday 6/13/17 and asked for a cancellation, which was denied.

I refuse to be bullied into purchasing anything; so I will be reporting your company to the FBI and and any local agency that handles scams. I will call again today 6/14/17. I am also going to all my credit card company and make them aware, that the only fee to be charged to my card is for the free trial.

If I do not get satisfaction from any of these actions, I will be contacting an attorney. Hopefully It will not come to this, but as I stated earlier I will not be bullied or scamed.

Great Healthworks Subscription Top Locations