Great Healthworks's reply to:

I have been taking Omega XL for years now | Great Healthworks

Thank you for your review. We thank you for your business and loyalty to our product.
Review
#1568958 Review #1568958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Great Healthworks Customer Care
Pros
  • I liked my great works omega xl
  • What it did for me
Reason of review
Good quality
Tags
  • Omega XL truth

It is not a Scam, I started taking Omega XL for years now. It's been very good and helpful for me.

The problem is maybe you didn't listen when the Company asked you to take four tablet the first two weeks or so. Then take about three the next week.

Now I'm down to two a day at night. Debra Like

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Bad Experience bad Customer services | Great Healthworks in Miami, Florida

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. Your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $39.95 for the order processed on 02/12/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1476446 Review #1476446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Great Healthworks Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Iam calling you abpot a[roblem but I stayed in the phone more than an hpur I bought your product Omega XL last month for a gift but I do not authorized to sen me more I find in my Boxmail one box from you with a new Shipment but I do not use and I want to return your Porduct and yo return my money to my Credit Card because I do not Ask more Omega Xl Please tell me how to send your product Please contact me by email rosanaaurich@hotmail.com

Now I am waiting at the phone for a reptresentative about two hours waiting

Thank my name is Maria Gomez

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Deceptive Practices & No Customer Service...Literally | Great Healthworks in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you over the phone. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able to assist you via e-mail on September 6th, 2018. Rest assured that your father’s account was cancelled, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

Review
#1346525 Review #1346525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Great Healthworks Customer Care
Cons
  • Deceptive and despicable company
Reason of review
Deceptive Practices
Loss
$47
Preferred solution
Full refund

The following is a message that I sent to the email address listed on Great Healthworks website after not being able to reach anyone in customer service:

After spending an hour of trying to speak with someone at your company to get a refund for the supplements that my father ordered and cancel the subscription that he didn't know he was agreeing to by making an initial order with your company, I called his credit card company to dispute your charges and block all future charges. I plan to submit a scammer complaint to the Better Business Bureau about your company.

This company is took advantage of my elderly father.

They are a deceptive and despicable business. Steer clear of this company.