Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Poor customer service and poor response time, emails are useless

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with on August 13, 2020. As discussed, your returned product was received on July 18, 2020. Once we receive the returned product we ask that you allow up to 30 days for refunds to be issued per our 60 day MBG. Your refunds have been expedited, please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2111302 Review #2111302 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Great Healthworks Customer Care
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Produce was ineffective, returning completed by 7.10.20 and will waiting for my refund of over $100.00. sent emails to customer service and only received automatic responses with no results on 7 different occasions.

In speaking with customer service was given assurance I would receive my refund in 10 - 15 days.

When I called back was told that was an error it would be 22 days and in the order they were received. It is now 8.11 and still no refund.

User's recommendation: Do not engage with this company nor their products. They do not work.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - I have been taking Omega XL for years now

Thank you for your review. We thank you for your business and loyalty to our product.
ID
#1568958 Review #1568958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Great Healthworks Customer Care
Pros
  • I liked my great works omega xl
  • What it did for me
Reason of review
Good quality

It is not a Scam, I started taking Omega XL for years now. It's been very good and helpful for me.

The problem is maybe you didn't listen when the Company asked you to take four tablet the first two weeks or so. Then take about three the next week.

Now I'm down to two a day at night. Debra Like

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Bad Experience bad Customer services

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. Your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $39.95 for the order processed on 02/12/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1476446 Review #1476446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Great Healthworks Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Iam calling you abpot a[roblem but I stayed in the phone more than an hpur I bought your product Omega XL last month for a gift but I do not authorized to sen me more I find in my Boxmail one box from you with a new Shipment but I do not use and I want to return your Porduct and yo return my money to my Credit Card because I do not Ask more Omega Xl Please tell me how to send your product Please contact me by email rosanaaurich@hotmail.com

Now I am waiting at the phone for a reptresentative about two hours waiting

Thank my name is Maria Gomez

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Deceptive Practices & No Customer Service...Literally

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you over the phone. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able to assist you via e-mail on September 6th, 2018. Rest assured that your father’s account was cancelled, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

ID
#1346525 Review #1346525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Great Healthworks Customer Care
Cons
  • Deceptive and despicable company
Reason of review
Deceptive Practices
Loss
$47
Preferred solution
Full refund

The following is a message that I sent to the email address listed on Great Healthworks website after not being able to reach anyone in customer service:

After spending an hour of trying to speak with someone at your company to get a refund for the supplements that my father ordered and cancel the subscription that he didn't know he was agreeing to by making an initial order with your company, I called his credit card company to dispute your charges and block all future charges. I plan to submit a scammer complaint to the Better Business Bureau about your company.

This company is took advantage of my elderly father.

They are a deceptive and despicable business. Steer clear of this company.