Product: Great Healthworks Account Clear all filters (0 of 13 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Reviewing the audio record of your initial order, we find that our representative clearly explained that you were commencing monthly shipments of our products Omega XL and Probiotic XL, which you could cancel or alter at any time. We have checked the electronic record...
Read more
Montreal, Quebec
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#901002
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Reviewing the audio record of your calls, we found that on November 30, 2015 you discussed cancellation, but, as you have indicated, instead you agreed to maintain an active account. When our Education department called you on December 21, 2015, they advised you of...
Read more
Eugene, Oregon
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#800255
Great Healthworks's reply to:

It is our policy to offer refunds within the first 90 days following the initial order. While it might be difficult to reach us because call volume may be high at certain times we offer the alternative of contacting us via email. We certainly do not make a practice...
Read more
Birmingham, Alabama
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#673815
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We are sorry to learn that you had difficulty getting through to us. As call volume varies from time to time we offer the alternative of contacting us via email at support@greathelathworks.com. We also would be happy to contact you now to address your concerns, but...
Read more
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#636429
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear of the difficulty you have had cancelling your monthly orders. We would like to discuss this concern with you and to make sure that your needs are addressed, but this isn’t possible because you have chosen to remain anonymous. Should you wish to...
Read more
Port Clinton, Ohio
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#634565
We regret that at certain times our call volume is heavy and that this can be an inconvenience. However, we’re pleased that you were able to get through and that you received the services you required. Should you require any additional assistance please feel free to...
Read more
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#607294
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Account Review from Riverview, Florida

I keep calling since last week to discontinued my order and it always saying hold for 15 or 20 min and i hold then when finally somebody picks up they say i can't find your account and they transferred you to another person and put you on hold again for 13 mins. And finally when i get the other person they hang up on you.
Riverview, Florida
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#583326
Show
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Account Review from Fullerton, California

I called 3 times in one day requested to cancel my order. First person could not find my account. Second person hung up on me. Third person transferred me to the order department. Then hung up. Never got connected. Ripping me off . Conveniently make it impossible to cancel an order!
Fullerton, California
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#573644
Show
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We would very much like to address your concerns, but you have chosen to remain anonymous, so that isn’t possible. If you wish to discuss a refund with us, please call the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-6070419, or via email at...
Read more
Hollywood, Florida
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#568828

Great Healthworks Account Top Locations

Great Healthworks's reply to:

We would very much like to help with your refund, but we are unable to do so because you have chosen to remain anonymous. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at...
Read more
Product
Great Healthworks Account
#449057