Product: Great Healthworks Account Clear all filters (14 of 14 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
0 comments
Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 6/19/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your mother’s account and issued refunds to her qualifying orders as agreed upon....
View full review
Author
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #1560054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Reviewing the audio record of your initial order, we find that our representative clearly explained that you were commencing monthly shipments of our products Omega XL and Probiotic XL, which you could cancel or alter at any time. We have checked the electronic record...
View full review
Author
Location
Montreal, Quebec
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #901002 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Reviewing the audio record of your calls, we found that on November 30, 2015 you discussed cancellation, but, as you have indicated, instead you agreed to maintain an active account. When our Education department called you on December 21, 2015, they advised you of...
View full review
Author
Location
Eugene, Oregon
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #800255 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Great Healthworks's reply to:

It is our policy to offer refunds within the first 90 days following the initial order. While it might be difficult to reach us because call volume may be high at certain times we offer the alternative of contacting us via email. We certainly do not make a practice...
View full review
Author
Location
Birmingham, Alabama
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #673815 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We are sorry to learn that you had difficulty getting through to us. As call volume varies from time to time we offer the alternative of contacting us via email at support@greathelathworks.com. We also would be happy to contact you now to address your concerns, but...
View full review
Author
Location
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #636429 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
We’re sorry to hear of the difficulty you have had cancelling your monthly orders. We would like to discuss this concern with you and to make sure that your needs are addressed, but this isn’t possible because you have chosen to remain anonymous. Should you wish to...
View full review
Author
Location
Port Clinton, Ohio
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #634565 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1 comment
We regret that at certain times our call volume is heavy and that this can be an inconvenience. However, we’re pleased that you were able to get through and that you received the services you required. Should you require any additional assistance please feel free to...
View full review
Author
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #607294 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Account Review from Riverview, Florida

I keep calling since last week to discontinued my order and it always saying hold for 15 or 20 min and i hold then when finally somebody picks up they say i can't find your account and they transferred you to another person and put you on hold again for 13 mins. And finally when i get the other person they hang up on you.
View full review
Author
Location
Riverview, Florida
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #583326 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Account Review from Fullerton, California

I called 3 times in one day requested to cancel my order. First person could not find my account. Second person hung up on me. Third person transferred me to the order department. Then hung up. Never got connected. Ripping me off . Conveniently make it impossible to cancel an order!
View full review
Author
Location
Fullerton, California
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #573644 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Great Healthworks Account Top Locations

1 comment
We would very much like to address your concerns, but you have chosen to remain anonymous, so that isn’t possible. If you wish to discuss a refund with us, please call the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-6070419, or via email at...
View full review
Author
Location
Hollywood, Florida
Product
Great Healthworks Account
Review #568828 is a subjective opinion of poster.