State: Florida Clear all filters (17 of 91 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Unfortunately, this account is not eligible for any...
View full review
Review
#1643402 Review #1643402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Autorenewal Scam
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. Your account has been cancelled and...
View full review
Review
#1476446 Review #1476446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks review in Fort Lauderdale, Florida: Deceptive Practices & No Customer Service...Literally

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you over the phone. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able to assist you via e-mail on September 6th, 2018. Rest assured that your father’s account was cancelled, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.

Review
#1346525 Review #1346525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Deceptive and despicable company
Reason of review
Deceptive Practices
Loss
$47
Preferred solution
Full refund

The following is a message that I sent to the email address listed on Great Healthworks website after not being able to reach anyone in customer service:

After spending an hour of trying to speak with someone at your company to get a refund for the supplements that my father ordered and cancel the subscription that he didn't know he was agreeing to by making an initial order with your company, I called his credit card company to dispute your charges and block all future charges. I plan to submit a scammer complaint to the Better Business Bureau about your company.

This company is took advantage of my elderly father.

They are a deceptive and despicable business. Steer clear of this company.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks refusal to cancel

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to locate an account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1060808 Review #1060808 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unresponsiveness
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Cancellation of all future orders

I subscribed to your free trial, and was signed up for on-going orders. I called yesterday 6/13/17 and asked for a cancellation, which was denied.

I refuse to be bullied into purchasing anything; so I will be reporting your company to the FBI and and any local agency that handles scams. I will call again today 6/14/17. I am also going to all my credit card company and make them aware, that the only fee to be charged to my card is for the free trial.

If I do not get satisfaction from any of these actions, I will be contacting an attorney. Hopefully It will not come to this, but as I stated earlier I will not be bullied or scamed.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks review: Review in Health and Beauty category from Miami Beach, Florida

We do not ship merchandise without a customer’s prior consent. While there are days of the week and times each day that call volume is heavy, we answer all customer calls and we offer customers the opportunity to contact us via email as an alternative. Your review is anonymous so we cannot contact you as requested. If you wish to discuss your concerns, please call our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or email them at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#689189 Review #689189 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

They shiped without autorization then you call and they insisted in you must received his product anyway sometimes they donot answer the call of customers

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Omegaxl Review from Milton, Florida

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who continue to purchase the product each month for its ability to reduce joint pain due to inflammation. It is unfortunate that you chose to forego the opportunity to try our product based on mostly anonymous postings on the internet. We would very much like to address your concerns, including your refund, but this is not possible because you have chosen to remain anonymous. Should you still wish to speak with us we recommend that you contact the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#654989 Review #654989 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

I am very disappointed that in America our great country that many fought and died for have this kind of fraud especially directed to seniors on fixed income. I called on Sunday 21 of June.

Lady was nice but boy did I get a kick in the teeth when husband read the reviews. Never buy anything on weekend when u can't talk to your bank or credit card.

These people are just as others have stated, but the words they used were far better than what I wanted to use. I was put on hold ,transferred, questioned about money back and said did I want one dollar... I said I paid 49.90.

Then let me check I knew where he was going when put on hold so I decided to hang up before I said what I wanted to . I did state I would take further action with bank and did. I also plan to take it further just waiting to see what they do...

And everyone else should also contact BBB & Consumer Affairs located in the phone book. I don't know if I want to put that stuff in my body after what I read .

They are listed lowest . You could eat sardines and tuna and get as good results ...Larry King shame on you I know you don't care about seniors endorsing this and getting paid..

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks review in Saint Petersburg, Florida: Product helps some but Great Health ships twice as much product as requested, overcharging credit card

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, it is not possible for us to respond to your requests. If you wish to address your concerns, we recommend contacting our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#639509 Review #639509 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$73
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Omaprem

I asked you in writing on April 15th to stop shipping this product on auto-renew and auto-pay, as you send more than needed more frequently than needed.

You continued to ship in April.

On May15 I phoned you and wrote you again. I told you then that future orders would be "refused" and challenged on my Visa. Yet on May 20th another box was received. I am returning it unopened as "Refused - Did not order." Why are you spoiling my relationship with a good product by overcharging me every month?

Remove my credit card from your data base immediately, and cancel auto-ship. I will manually order product as needed.

Great Healthworks review in Tallahassee, Florida: Life saver!

It really helps with my arthritis. When I forget to take it for a few days, I can really tell. I wish they didn't have automatic shipments though. I get too much of it. But, they are good about stopping it for a while. I just hate having to call them to do it. It also helped my cholesterol. My 12 year old dog was also on it and it made a huge difference for him. When I forgot to give it to him, he could hardly get up. I think it is a good product. But, if I didn't have issues, I probably wouldn't know how well it works.
View full review
Review
#587981 Review #587981 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • What it did for me
Cons
  • Too much shipped
Reason of review
Good quality
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Account Review from Riverview, Florida

We’re sorry to learn that you had difficulty reaching us. We would very much like to investigate the issues that you had. Unfortunately, as you have chosen to remain anonymous, that isn’t possible. We recommend that you contact us to address your concerns as well as to help us look into the way your call was managed. Try calling our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419, or if you prefer, you may write via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
Review
#583326 Review #583326 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

I keep calling since last week to discontinued my order and it always saying hold for 15 or 20 min and i hold then when finally somebody picks up they say i can't find your account and they transferred you to another person and put you on hold again for 13 mins. And finally when i get the other person they hang up on you.

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
All Great Healthworks Contacts

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews

Great HealthWorks PONZIE SCHEME

GREAT HEALTH WORKS CCO DAVID BODEN FT LAUDERDALE SCOTT ROTHSTEIN PONZIE SCHEME Two more charged in Rothstein Ponzi scheme By Rafael Olmeda and Sun Sentinel, September 19, 2014 Federal prosecutors on Friday filed criminal charges against Scott Rothstein's former business manager and a broker who allegedly helped work out numerous fraudulent deals as part of South Florida's largest Ponzi scheme. David Boden, 52, of Hallandale Beach, who earned $500,000 a year as general counsel of the Rothstein Rosenfeldt Adler law firm, and Richard L. Pearson, 57, of Miami, a broker who worked in the same building, were each charged with conspiring to commit wire fraud. RRA’s David Boden files Ch. 7 bankruptcy Jan 27, 2012, 2:50pm EST David Boden, the former general counsel at Ponzi schemer Scott Rothstein’s law firm, has filed for Chapter 7 bankruptcy after being named as a defendant in a lawsuit seeking $37.8 million. Boden filed for bankruptcy Jan. 19, three months after he was sued by the trustee overseeing Rothstein Rosenfeldt Adler’s firm, which is in Chapter 11.
View full review
Review
#579160 Review #579160 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
PONZIE SCEME
Preferred solution
SEND IN THE FEDS
Tags
  • Ponzie Scheme