Great Healthworks's reply to:

Wow takes forever to get a refund

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on June 10, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your refund request and were advised that as per terms of our sixty (60) day money-back guarantee, a refund would be processed within 30 days of receiving the return of the product. Your return was received on June 19, 2020 and the refund was processed. We made several attempts to contact you to advise that your refund was processed but unfortunately we were unsuccessful. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2052199 Review #2052199 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I have returned the product in the early part of June and have been told that it would take a few weeks for a refund. Well it is now a month and still waiting.

User's recommendation: nope.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Con artist company

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we were not able to locate any contact attempts made regarding your account. We did also attempt to contact you regarding your request but were unsuccessful. Your account however has been canceled and you will not be receiving any additional shipments or charges. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2049255 Review #2049255 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I called to cancel a product before. I moved. Just saw that they kept a subscription for a different product that I never switched to and kept sending to old address!

Invoice : A-2001B25B8

User's recommendation: Beware of Subscription Service.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Absolutely horrible company!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempt made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact Mr. Vankampen on July 13, 2020 but unfortunately were unsuccessful. Mr. Vankampen’s account has been canceled and we have submitted a full refund of the last billed order. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2029207 Review #2029207 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$47
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Filled out their cancellation form on June 5th, July 2, a reorder showed up, and sure enough they hit my credit card for it. Typical monthly renewal scam, once you sign up, they make it near impossible to cancel. I am one PI$$ed off customer!!!!!

User's recommendation: NEVER buy anything from this company!

New Reviewer
I've your product for 3 months and haven't seen any improvement eew
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1967926

I CANNOT BELIEVE THE HORROR OF TRYING TO GET BACK PAIN RELIEF FROM GREAT HEATH WORKS. THIS IS THE BIGGEST RIPOFF I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED.

I CALLED TO CANCEL MY ORDER IN TIME SO I COULD GET MY REFUND. THE REPRESENTATIVE TOLD ME THAT THEY WILL SEND ME A FREE BOTTLE, AND IF I STILL DON’T FEEL BETTER I COULD CANCEL TO GET A FULL REFUND. BUT BEFORE THAT. I HAD TO WAIT OVER 3 HOURS TO GET THE REP.

ON THE PHONE. THOUGH IT WAS NEVER POINTED OUT TO ME THAT I HAD TO SEND THE BOTTLES BACK IN ORDER TO GET MY REFUND, I COMPLIED..... I SENT THE LAST BOTTLE BACK. THEY CALLED ME TODAY FROM A RECORDED MESSAGE.

AND TOLD ME MY REFUND WAS ON ITS WAY. I STAYED ON THE LINE TO FIND OUT HOW MUCH REFUND THEY WOULD BE SENDING ME... AND I GOT A REAL PERSON ON THE PHONE THAT TOLD ME I HAD 38 CENTS COMING. WHEN MY BANK ACCOUNT WAS CHARGED $45.00 TWICE!

THIS PROCESS TOOK A WHOLE HOUR TO NO AVAIL, AND NO SATISFACTION....

THEY SAID THEY NEVER RECEIVED THE BOTTLE I SENT. MY ADVICE ISTO STAY AWAY FROM THIS HORRIBLE COMPANY.

View more comments
ID
#2021430 Review #2021430 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Great Healthworks's reply to:

They take the money in a timely way but don't have time to cancel automatic billing.....

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that Mr. Owen spoke to one of our Customer Service representatives on 06/24/20 and that his account was cancelled as requested. Mr. Owen opted to keep his last order of two bottles instead of requesting a refund under the terms of our sixty (60) day money back guarantee. After reviewing the account in question, we found Mr. Own contacted us via phone in reference to his account and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact Mr. Owen on June 25, 2020 about his concerns, but unfortunately were not able to reach him. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2009544 Review #2009544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product seems to work
Cons
  • Customer service is missing
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Read the terms and conditions! The only way to get the good deal is to agree to automatic billing and shipments.

Only do this if you use a prepaid debit card with only the initial balance needed for the first shipment.

They sure get your credit card number on file quickly but don't seem to have enough time to answer their phones or cancel your subscription in a timely manner. $75 PER MONTH for 60 pills is ridiculous.

User's recommendation: Don't fall for the gimmick.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Stop orders

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we found that Mrs. Stricken attempted to contact us by phone in reference to her account. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that Mrs. Stricken spoke to one of our Customer Service representatives on June 24, 2020 and that her account has been canceled as requested. We attempted to contact Mrs. Stricken on June 25, 2020 to follow up about her experience with us, but unfortunately we were not able to reach her. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2009247 Review #2009247 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Stop order
New Reviewer

Couldnt get threw tried many many many times. I dont want your product so please stop sending them!!!!!

User's recommendation: People who can handle customers.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Bad service

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We are happy to have been able to speak with Mrs. Laura Gibbs on 6/25/2020 about her experiences with us. As agreed, all auto-shipments have been canceled. Mrs. Gibbs expressed that she is looking forward to taking the product, but does not wish to be on an auto-shipment program. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2007133 Review #2007133 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Discontinue subscription

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Fast to order. Extreme slow to respond to call.

Rita took my call after a 30 minutes wait, promised me I will hold for no more than 2 minutes to get me to someone to cancel my subscription. I am still holding for 15 minutes later.

User's recommendation: Don't buy things on-line with people with big names -- Larry King - really dissappointed.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE ANSWERS THE PHONES

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us on behalf of the account in the name of Helen Collins. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 17, 2020 about your experience with us. We have applied the changes to your active auto ship as requested. For future reference, we also accept customer requests via email. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082 or the phone number provided during our call, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1992193 Review #1992193 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cannot get ahold of customer service is my only problem, product is GREAT!!!!
New Reviewer

Had customer service on hold yesterday for 1 hour and 32 min til it came on at

6:05 p.m. and said to call back tomorrow.

I have called 4 times and

never get through to anyone. They say to call back to make any changes

to your order and it is impossible.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

I submitted to cancel monthly subscription and I am STILL getting charged monthly

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed the account in question and found that Mr. Carlos Barriga placed an online order on April 11th 2020. As mentioned in our terms and conditions which would have had to be agreed to at the time of purchase, the online offer included membership into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. We acknowledge that Mr. Barriga attempted to contact us on more than one occasion and was unable to get through to a representative to handle his cancelation request. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. As requested by Mr. Barriga, we have submitted a refund for the last order processed after Mr. Barriga’s initial attempt to cancel his membership. We are happy to have spoken with Mr. Barriga to discuss his experience. Mr. Barriga expressed his satisfaction with our further customer service efforts. We encourage Mr. Barriga to contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist him. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1991083 Review #1991083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I submitted a cancellation of monthly orders and yet I am still getting charged. Its now 2 cancellation forms that I am having to submit.

I tried calling and good luck getting someone to help you. Looks like every costumer is having the same issue.

User's recommendation: Just go buy supplements at a store or a legit website.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Mienten

Gracias por su comentario, luego de haber revisado la cuenta en discusión, encontramos que la Sra. Ileana Quijano se comunicó con nosotros el 4 de Junio de 2020 para adquirir la oferta promocional “compre uno obtenga uno gratis” de 2 botellas de OMEGAXL. Esta promoción incluyó una membresía en nuestro conveniente programa de auto envío, el cual puede ser cancelado en cualquier momento. Al momento de la llamada la Sra. Quijano acepto los términos y condiciones de la suscripción antes de completar la compra del producto. La compra también incluyó una garantía de devolución de dinero de 60 días comenzando desde la fecha inicial de compra. Reconocemos los esfuerzos realizados para contactarnos y nos disculpamos por no proveer una contestación en un tiempo adecuado. Hemos estado experimentando un incremento en el volumen de solicitudes de nuestros clientes. Como solicitado hemos cancelado todos los envíos futuros.

De acuerdo con nuestra garantía de devolución de dinero si se encuentra insatisfecha con los productos recibidos, favor de devolver la porción no utilizada incluyendo las botellas vacías en un periodo no mayor de 30 días después de la fecha de cancelación de 16 de Junio de 2020 para recibir un reembolso del precio de compra (menos envío y manejo). La dirección de devolución es: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312.

Favor de permitir hasta 30 días para que procesemos la devolución y emitamos el rembolso. Favor de comunicarse con nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente de tener alguna otra solicitud al 1-800-488-8082 o al número provisto durante nuestra llamada y uno de nuestros representantes estará encantado de asistirle. Nuestro horario de operación es de lunes a viernes de 9:00 a.m. a 6:00 p.m. hora estándar del este.
ID
#1979547 Review #1979547 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Recién realicé una compra por teléfono y me prometieron un probiótico y al confirmar la venta me dicen que se agotó que no lo tendré. Entonces para qué lo ofrecen?

He llamado constantemente para que me den el tracking number de mi compra y no está disponible. Cuando hice mi orden por teléfono me advirtieron del auto envío le indiqué que no estaba interesada porque esto es un regalo que quería hacer y me dijeron que era bien fácil desactivar la orden por teléfono...

MENTIRA.... es imposible llevo dos días en la línea esperando más de una hora y nadie me atiende NO QUIERO AUTO ENVIOS.

User's recommendation: No compren aqui a menos que mejoren el servicio al cliente.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Company will not disclose monthly subscription

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on April 26th 2020, Mrs. Flor Delacruz called in to purchase a Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL with one (1) bottle of ProbioticXL and one (1) bottle of TurmericXL. The promotion also included membership into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. At that time, Mrs. Delacruz would have agreed to the terms of the subscription before completing the purchase. The purchase also included a sixty (60) day money-back guarantee from the date of the initial purchase.
A call was received on June 3rd 2020, the person identified themselves as Mrs. Delacruz and agreed to postpone her shipments of OmegaXL, ProbioticXL and TurmericXL until September 27th 2020. Following the receipt of the complaint, we reached out to Mrs. Delacruz on June 10th, 2020 and are happy to have spoken with her to address her concerns. As agreed, all shipments have been canceled, and refunds minus any shipping and handling expenses are eligible as Mrs. Delacruz is within her money back guarantee period. Mrs. Delacruz expressed her satisfaction with her account being canceled. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We believe that we have adequately addressed Mrs. Delacruz concerns and apologize for any inconvenience. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#1965628 Review #1965628 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I placed an order on 04/28/2020. I was never told I was being placed on a monthly billing subscription, and I was charged twice.

I tried to cancel several times.

I was on hold for 1.5 hours last time I called. I had to cancel my card and file a fraud claim with my bank.

User's recommendation: Save yourself a lot trouble and don't do business with this company.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Terrible

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 5/11/2020 about your account. As discussed, we have sent you a courtesy bottle of OmegaXL. Please allow 7-14 business days for delivery. We have also canceled your Autoship as requested, and you can call us at any time to receive a new order. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and believe that we have adequately addressed your concerns. We take our customer’s comments seriously, and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#1915345 Review #1915345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I tried to cancel my automotive monthly order, I called a couple of different numbers , the representatives answer calls with a very friendly manner as soon as you say the word cancel they transfer you to a department that doses not answer or call you back, they make it very hard and give you the run around while being so friendly, they claim they have great customer service, I cant imagine someone elderly having to go through this, I spent hours trying to get this resolved, I finally had called a number pretending to place an order, a friendly salesman tried to get me to call a number that I had already tried many times and was put on hold, finally he said to go to website and gave instructions, NO ONE else could tell me that, WHY????

User's recommendation: Beware.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

HORRIBLE

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. We have submitted refunds in the amount of $19.95, $19.95 and $69.98 as per the terms of our money back guarantee . Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1907230 Review #1907230 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$162
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT TO TEST. WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION THEY SHIPPED ANOTHER ORDER. WAS HELL TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR A REFUND..

User's recommendation: DO NOT FELL FOR IT. IT'S A COMPLETE RIP OFF.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Unsatisfactory

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 4/30/20 about your concerns. As discussed, we are currently experiencing shipping delays on our orders. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As agreed, we will be sending you a complimentary bottle of OmegaXL instead of the refund originally requested in your complaint. Please use the tracking number provided for any updates on your shipment. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1896258 Review #1896258 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I have placed on order over 14 days ago. After calling to inquire I was told there is a shipment delay of 14 business days, but that I was to receive my shipment on 4/28/20 which I did not.

I believe the delay in shipment of 14 business days should have been announced to customers, so they could have increased their orders accordingly or made other arrangements. Call holding time is very long as well.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Cancel & Return Auto Ship

Thank you for your review, we are happy you were able to speak with one of our agents on 03/10/2020. As advised your account has been canceled. As a courtesy we have refunded your last order in the amount of $202.90. You will not receive any additional charges unless you contact us to reactivate your account. If you have any further questions ,please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and look forward to hearing from you.
ID
#1819156 Review #1819156 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Though I take it every day 4 capsule a day I have a total of 3 bottles. I still have the previous shipment.

Hence, I'm cancelling your auto ship &;;;;;;;; returning the shipment recieved

today.

USPS Tracking #eVS. 920019****764089****10.

I'll also be contesting the current charge .