Great Healthworks's reply to:

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE ANSWERS THE PHONES

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us on behalf of the account in the name of Helen Collins. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 17, 2020 about your experience with us. We have applied the changes to your active auto ship as requested. For future reference, we also accept customer requests via email. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082 or the phone number provided during our call, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1992193 Review #1992193 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
Cannot get ahold of customer service is my only problem, product is GREAT!!!!

Had customer service on hold yesterday for 1 hour and 32 min til it came on at

6:05 p.m. and said to call back tomorrow.

I have called 4 times and

never get through to anyone. They say to call back to make any changes

to your order and it is impossible.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

I submitted to cancel monthly subscription and I am STILL getting charged monthly

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed the account in question and found that Mr. Carlos Barriga placed an online order on April 11th 2020. As mentioned in our terms and conditions which would have had to be agreed to at the time of purchase, the online offer included membership into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. We acknowledge that Mr. Barriga attempted to contact us on more than one occasion and was unable to get through to a representative to handle his cancelation request. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. As requested by Mr. Barriga, we have submitted a refund for the last order processed after Mr. Barriga’s initial attempt to cancel his membership. We are happy to have spoken with Mr. Barriga to discuss his experience. Mr. Barriga expressed his satisfaction with our further customer service efforts. We encourage Mr. Barriga to contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist him. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1991083 Review #1991083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
Full refund

I submitted a cancellation of monthly orders and yet I am still getting charged. Its now 2 cancellation forms that I am having to submit.

I tried calling and good luck getting someone to help you. Looks like every costumer is having the same issue.

User's recommendation: Just go buy supplements at a store or a legit website.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Mienten

Gracias por su comentario, luego de haber revisado la cuenta en discusión, encontramos que la Sra. Ileana Quijano se comunicó con nosotros el 4 de Junio de 2020 para adquirir la oferta promocional “compre uno obtenga uno gratis” de 2 botellas de OMEGAXL. Esta promoción incluyó una membresía en nuestro conveniente programa de auto envío, el cual puede ser cancelado en cualquier momento. Al momento de la llamada la Sra. Quijano acepto los términos y condiciones de la suscripción antes de completar la compra del producto. La compra también incluyó una garantía de devolución de dinero de 60 días comenzando desde la fecha inicial de compra. Reconocemos los esfuerzos realizados para contactarnos y nos disculpamos por no proveer una contestación en un tiempo adecuado. Hemos estado experimentando un incremento en el volumen de solicitudes de nuestros clientes. Como solicitado hemos cancelado todos los envíos futuros.

De acuerdo con nuestra garantía de devolución de dinero si se encuentra insatisfecha con los productos recibidos, favor de devolver la porción no utilizada incluyendo las botellas vacías en un periodo no mayor de 30 días después de la fecha de cancelación de 16 de Junio de 2020 para recibir un reembolso del precio de compra (menos envío y manejo). La dirección de devolución es: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312.

Favor de permitir hasta 30 días para que procesemos la devolución y emitamos el rembolso. Favor de comunicarse con nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente de tener alguna otra solicitud al 1-800-488-8082 o al número provisto durante nuestra llamada y uno de nuestros representantes estará encantado de asistirle. Nuestro horario de operación es de lunes a viernes de 9:00 a.m. a 6:00 p.m. hora estándar del este.
ID
#1979547 Review #1979547 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Recién realicé una compra por teléfono y me prometieron un probiótico y al confirmar la venta me dicen que se agotó que no lo tendré. Entonces para qué lo ofrecen?

He llamado constantemente para que me den el tracking number de mi compra y no está disponible. Cuando hice mi orden por teléfono me advirtieron del auto envío le indiqué que no estaba interesada porque esto es un regalo que quería hacer y me dijeron que era bien fácil desactivar la orden por teléfono...

MENTIRA.... es imposible llevo dos días en la línea esperando más de una hora y nadie me atiende NO QUIERO AUTO ENVIOS.

User's recommendation: No compren aqui a menos que mejoren el servicio al cliente.

Company will not disclose monthly subscription

I placed an order on 04/28/2020. I was never told I was being placed on a monthly billing subscription, and I was charged twice. I tried to cancel several times. I was on hold for 1.5 hours last time I called. I had to cancel my card and file a fraud claim with my bank.

User's recommendation: Save yourself a lot trouble and don't do business with this company.

View full review
ID
#1965628 Review #1965628 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Terrible

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 5/11/2020 about your account. As discussed, we have sent you a courtesy bottle of OmegaXL. Please allow 7-14 business days for delivery. We have also canceled your Autoship as requested, and you can call us at any time to receive a new order. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and believe that we have adequately addressed your concerns. We take our customer’s comments seriously, and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#1915345 Review #1915345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I tried to cancel my automotive monthly order, I called a couple of different numbers , the representatives answer calls with a very friendly manner as soon as you say the word cancel they transfer you to a department that doses not answer or call you back, they make it very hard and give you the run around while being so friendly, they claim they have great customer service, I cant imagine someone elderly having to go through this, I spent hours trying to get this resolved, I finally had called a number pretending to place an order, a friendly salesman tried to get me to call a number that I had already tried many times and was put on hold, finally he said to go to website and gave instructions, NO ONE else could tell me that, WHY????

User's recommendation: Beware.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

HORRIBLE

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. We have submitted refunds in the amount of $19.95, $19.95 and $69.98 as per the terms of our money back guarantee . Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1907230 Review #1907230 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$162
Preferred solution
Full refund

I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT TO TEST. WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION THEY SHIPPED ANOTHER ORDER. WAS HELL TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR A REFUND..

User's recommendation: DO NOT FELL FOR IT. IT'S A COMPLETE RIP OFF.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Unsatisfactory

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 4/30/20 about your concerns. As discussed, we are currently experiencing shipping delays on our orders. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As agreed, we will be sending you a complimentary bottle of OmegaXL instead of the refund originally requested in your complaint. Please use the tracking number provided for any updates on your shipment. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1896258 Review #1896258 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have placed on order over 14 days ago. After calling to inquire I was told there is a shipment delay of 14 business days, but that I was to receive my shipment on 4/28/20 which I did not.

I believe the delay in shipment of 14 business days should have been announced to customers, so they could have increased their orders accordingly or made other arrangements. Call holding time is very long as well.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Cancel & Return Auto Ship

Thank you for your review, we are happy you were able to speak with one of our agents on 03/10/2020. As advised your account has been canceled. As a courtesy we have refunded your last order in the amount of $202.90. You will not receive any additional charges unless you contact us to reactivate your account. If you have any further questions ,please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and look forward to hearing from you.
ID
#1819156 Review #1819156 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Though I take it every day 4 capsule a day I have a total of 3 bottles. I still have the previous shipment.

Hence, I'm cancelling your auto ship &;;;;;;;; returning the shipment recieved

today.

USPS Tracking #eVS. 9200190149764089665310.

I'll also be contesting the current charge .

Great Healthworks's reply to:

I did a one time purchase in December why are you still billing my card and sending additional pills,can you please return my funds on my card and stop charging these monthly bills I never authorise

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your initial order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions which would have been acknowledged and accepted at the time of purchase, the introductory price offer included the delivery of fresh supplies of our 60 count bottle of OmegaXL every month. There was no obligation to remain in the program and you could cancel at any time. We have attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you or leave a voicemail. As requested, your Autoship has been canceled and refunds totaling the amount of $119.85 have been submitted as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1777198 Review #1777198 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Too much shipped
Reason of review
charging my card with no authorization
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

I haven't authotize you to charge my card monthly it was only a one time purchase

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Can't cancel on phone 30 minutes

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Unfortunately, this account is not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1643402 Review #1643402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund

scam unable to cancel on phone or online. deliberating taking advantage on the elderly

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Not yet

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. When you are ready to continue receiving orders feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1622282 Review #1622282 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Thank you for trial bottles of

OmegaXL

StrongHeart

ProbioticXL.

Please HOLD OFF ON All AUTO SHIPs! We will call when we need new supply.

Thank you.

Eva L.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Adverse Medical reaction to product.

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 07/30/19. After further review, we were able to determine that your order was purchased via Amazon. The refund policy for Amazon is 30 days however, we have issued a full refund in the amount of $69.99 as a courtesy. We also offered to review the medical concern you expressed regarding our product and you declined to provide any additional information. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and really appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1603908 Review #1603908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer care
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Took OmegaXL Sad supplement for 12 days and developed severe joint pain, rt shoulder, elbow, wrist. Progressed to lower back pain, loss of strength, pain in left shoulder and elbow.

Stopped the supplement and suffered for two more weeks.

Went to medical doctor for treatment. All pain cleared up in two days after medical treatment.

Great HealthWorks refused refund saying I missed the 30 day refund period.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

I have been taking Omega XL for years now

Thank you for your review. We thank you for your business and loyalty to our product.
ID
#1568958 Review #1568958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I liked my great works omega xl
  • What it did for me
Reason of review
Good quality

It is not a Scam, I started taking Omega XL for years now. It's been very good and helpful for me.

The problem is maybe you didn't listen when the Company asked you to take four tablet the first two weeks or so. Then take about three the next week.

Now I'm down to two a day at night. Debra Like

Great Healthworks's reply to:

This company is a money grabbing scam

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 6/19/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your mother’s account and issued refunds to her qualifying orders as agreed upon. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1560054 Review #1560054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

My Mother ordered this product and was told it would be $20 dollars, so she ordered not knowing that this was a continual monthly re-order. when the charges came in they where $75 at non interval times.

So far she has been scammed out of $300 and no additional product.

We have told the bank and we have called the company but they keep giving us the run around story passing us off person to person and never resolving anything. This is a pure scam company, They are taking money from an 87 year old woman on a fixed income and will not stop.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Health Works, etal, is a huge rip off.

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/03/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying order and cancelled your automatic shipments as per you’re your request. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1505684 Review #1505684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

My wife is 81 years old and it is apparent that this company prays upon the elderly. She has called and cancelled any future shipment s but they keep on coming. They coned here into using a debit card rather then a credit card so all we can do now is file a complaint with the Attorney's General of both Michigan and Florida and the fraud division of the postal service.