Great Healthworks's reply to:

Cancel my recurring order!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact you, but unfortunately, we were not successful. As requested, your account has been canceled, and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing.

We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2146590 Review #2146590 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
I just want to cancel recurring orders.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Reason for my review is that I have been trying to reach someone so that I could cancel my recurring order, but I have been unable to reach anyone staying on hold for two hours trying to get someone on the phone. This has been for several days! Not good, this company seems to me as being a form of scanning people to keep making money by not answering phone calls.

User's recommendation: My recommendation to future customers don't fall for the bull that they will tell you that you can call back at anytime to cancel. You will never get anyone to answer your call once you have given them your information and order.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Order Not Received - 9 Days Late!!!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer. We are happy to see that on July 21, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your order status. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on July 22, 2020, about your experiences with us but were unsuccessful. We can confirm that your order was delivered on July 23, 2020. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2057646 Review #2057646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Cheers!

Where is my OmegaXL? You withdraw money out of my account 9 days ago...

User's recommendation: Possibly.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Terrible

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 5/11/2020 about your account. As discussed, we have sent you a courtesy bottle of OmegaXL. Please allow 7-14 business days for delivery. We have also canceled your Autoship as requested, and you can call us at any time to receive a new order. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and believe that we have adequately addressed your concerns. We take our customer’s comments seriously, and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#1915345 Review #1915345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I tried to cancel my automotive monthly order, I called a couple of different numbers , the representatives answer calls with a very friendly manner as soon as you say the word cancel they transfer you to a department that doses not answer or call you back, they make it very hard and give you the run around while being so friendly, they claim they have great customer service, I cant imagine someone elderly having to go through this, I spent hours trying to get this resolved, I finally had called a number pretending to place an order, a friendly salesman tried to get me to call a number that I had already tried many times and was put on hold, finally he said to go to website and gave instructions, NO ONE else could tell me that, WHY????

User's recommendation: Beware.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Unsatisfactory

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 4/30/20 about your concerns. As discussed, we are currently experiencing shipping delays on our orders. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As agreed, we will be sending you a complimentary bottle of OmegaXL instead of the refund originally requested in your complaint. Please use the tracking number provided for any updates on your shipment. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1896258 Review #1896258 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have placed on order over 14 days ago. After calling to inquire I was told there is a shipment delay of 14 business days, but that I was to receive my shipment on 4/28/20 which I did not.

I believe the delay in shipment of 14 business days should have been announced to customers, so they could have increased their orders accordingly or made other arrangements. Call holding time is very long as well.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Cancel & Return Auto Ship

Thank you for your review, we are happy you were able to speak with one of our agents on 03/10/2020. As advised your account has been canceled. As a courtesy we have refunded your last order in the amount of $202.90. You will not receive any additional charges unless you contact us to reactivate your account. If you have any further questions ,please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and look forward to hearing from you.
ID
#1819156 Review #1819156 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Though I take it every day 4 capsule a day I have a total of 3 bottles. I still have the previous shipment.

Hence, I'm cancelling your auto ship &;;;;;;;; returning the shipment recieved

today.

USPS Tracking #eVS. 9200190149764089665310.

I'll also be contesting the current charge .

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Company Customer Care is anything but

We’re sorry to learn of the difficulty you had trying to receive your order. The agent who received your call is empowered to help you or to seek assistance from her supervisor for that purpose. This has been addressed with her. Your email communication has been answered by our email team and the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group have called in response to your posting. According to the United States Postal Service an order was delivered to the address we have on file and a replacement order is en-route, However, as you asked, a refund of 65.90 has been issued to your Master Card account and your account closed. We’re sorry that our customer service department failed to meet your expectations – and ours. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you.
ID
#749023 Review #749023 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Full refund

Ordered the OmegaXL product on 11/29. I am writing this as of 12/10 and I still don't have the product.

When I contacted Customer Service, they indicated that my order ran into a system glitch which caused the order not to be shipped. The rep said she would re-ship the product. I asked her to upgrade the shipping as I have been waiting (2) weeks and I wasn't even contacted or provided a receipt. Her answer was 'I can't do that".

I suggested that she cancel the order (since it had not been shipped) and re-order with upgraded shipping. Answer - "I can't do that". Suggestion 3 was to cancel the order completely. Answer - "I can't do that" As for me, I will not accept the shipment whenever it arrives and would recommend to anyone that they avoid doing business with this company.

They have my money, I don't have the product, I still don't know when it might show up and the standard answer from customer service is "I can't do that".

What a joke of a company. It makes me wonder if their product does what it claims - I have serious concerns that "It can't do that"

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Omega xl company is a nightmare

On reviewing your account we found that refunds totaling $ 171.75 had already been issued to your Visa account on November 18, 2015. We appreciate customer feedback to improve agent training and customer experience. We strive to deliver superior customer service and are disappointed that the agent didn’t meet your expectations
ID
#737892 Review #737892 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unresponsiveness
Reason of review
Problem with getting a refund for correct ammount and in a timely manner
Loss
$169
Preferred solution
Full refund

Thank you for your honesty! You have validated all my frustrations with this company.

I tried cancelling after 2 months and Samuel from health works wasn't having it, he begged me not to cancel, extended my 3 month trial period to 4 months offered to send another bottle and told me to take 6 a day, it would cost me over 200 a month to stick to that regimen, 5 phone calls later, I was on hold for 25 minutes to try and cancel again, same thing every tactic you described they tried on me to get me to not cancel, I am in the process of filing a dispute with my credit card co.

I just filled out the paperwork, when I called to check the status of the return I found out they were only going to refund me $62.00 instead of the $170.00 they owed me that was minus the shipping that isn't refundable and I wouldn't expect the shipping back. I will get my money back but not because this company is honest and cares about their reputation, I will get it back because I was promised a money back refund if it didn't work, I guess they bank on you being too feeble to fight back!!

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Cannot cancel membership

We are sorry to learn that you had difficulty getting through to us. As call volume varies from time to time we offer the alternative of contacting us via email at support@greathelathworks.com. We also would be happy to contact you now to address your concerns, but this is not possible because you have chosen to remain anonymous. Should you wish to speak with the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group, they may be reached at 1-800-607-0419, or via email at cagsupport@greathealthworks.com.
ID
#636429 Review #636429 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Doctor does not reccommend
Reason of review
I cannot easily discontinue my membership and stop all future debits from my checking account.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I called on one telephone to cancel my next and all future shipments. The time holding was 45 mins.

45 mins. has passed and still no customer help. On another telephone, I called to ADD to my shipment and low and behold it was a 2 min. wait.

I believe this is because you are only valued as a customer when you are spending $$.

I will block any future debits from my checking account with my bank and write to the BBB and contact the District Attorney Office to find out which Federal Agency to send a formal complaint to. I see a CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT in my future.

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
www.greathealthworks.com
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 609-1656
Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Customer Care  1.7 4
Subscription  5
Account  1.7 14

Latest Question

How to cancel subscription immediately?

Waited last week over three hours and never got a person to talk to but received an order that wasn't wanted but was charged to my credit card for over $75.00, because it was listed as utilities/bill. Have been waiting on phone...

Great Healthworks Questions