Great Healthworks's reply to:

Cancel my recurring order!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact you, but unfortunately, we were not successful. As requested, your account has been canceled, and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing.

We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2146590 Review #2146590 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
I just want to cancel recurring orders.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Reason for my review is that I have been trying to reach someone so that I could cancel my recurring order, but I have been unable to reach anyone staying on hold for two hours trying to get someone on the phone. This has been for several days! Not good, this company seems to me as being a form of scanning people to keep making money by not answering phone calls.

User's recommendation: My recommendation to future customers don't fall for the bull that they will tell you that you can call back at anytime to cancel. You will never get anyone to answer your call once you have given them your information and order.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Worst ever!!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken to you on August 24, 2020, about your account. As discussed, your account was canceled and a refund minus shipping and handling was submitted for your last order. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on August 25, 2020, to discuss your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Your refund has been escalated. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2133081 Review #2133081 is a subjective opinion of poster.

WOW your Customer Care Department is one of the worst in the United States. I have lost four hours trying to get in touch and talk to a human!

I just want to stop/subscription/program. Please make sure to stop effective August 19, 2020

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Poor customer service and poor response time, emails are useless

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with on August 13, 2020. As discussed, your returned product was received on July 18, 2020. Once we receive the returned product we ask that you allow up to 30 days for refunds to be issued per our 60 day MBG. Your refunds have been expedited, please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2111302 Review #2111302 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Produce was ineffective, returning completed by 7.10.20 and will waiting for my refund of over $100.00. sent emails to customer service and only received automatic responses with no results on 7 different occasions.

In speaking with customer service was given assurance I would receive my refund in 10 - 15 days.

When I called back was told that was an error it would be 22 days and in the order they were received. It is now 8.11 and still no refund.

User's recommendation: Do not engage with this company nor their products. They do not work.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Horrible!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the accounts in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on August 5, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your accounts. As discussed, your accounts were cancelled as requested. After receiving your complaint, we attempted to contact you on July 30, 2020, about your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Per the terms of our money back guarantee, please return the unused portion of the product, including the empty bottles, within 30 days of the cancellation date August 5, 2020 to receive a refund of the purchase price, (minus the S&H). The return address is 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312. Please allow up to 30 days for us to process your return and issue the refund. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2099950 Review #2099950 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$128
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

You have charged my debit card twice in two days, I have left messages &;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; emailed & have received no response!

Your product doesnt work & your business practice is horrible.

I have contacted a lawyer as well as the Better Business Bureau, I can see from the reviews I am not the first person to have a problem, there is a long line ahead of me with complaints.

I expect a return call today, I have emailed with my contact information....YOU ARE A FRAUD!!

Katrina Hunt

Great Healthworks's reply to:

No product sent to me!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on July 30, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your account and that the representative confirmed that an order had not been created or charged. We attempted to contact you on July 30, 2020, about your experience with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2089218 Review #2089218 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I called many times these pips are crooks!!I ordered 2 weeks ago!!I demand money or omega xl!!!

User's recommendation: crooks*!!

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Order Not Received - 9 Days Late!!!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer. We are happy to see that on July 21, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your order status. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on July 22, 2020, about your experiences with us but were unsuccessful. We can confirm that your order was delivered on July 23, 2020. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2057646 Review #2057646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Cheers!

Where is my OmegaXL? You withdraw money out of my account 9 days ago...

User's recommendation: Possibly.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Discontinue further shipments

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempt made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We made several unsuccessful attempts to contact you about your request. We are happy to see that on July 14, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your request. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you again on July 22, 2020, about your experiences with us but were unsuccessful. A refund was submitted for your last order and will be processed within three business days. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2055029 Review #2055029 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$48
Preferred solution
Full refund

Its easy to order but to cancel further shipment is super hard. They probably dont like you to discontinue your membership but I cant afford it anymore.

So PLEASE! Stop charging me.

User's recommendation: Don’t order unless you have the money.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Wow takes forever to get a refund

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on June 10, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your refund request and were advised that as per terms of our sixty (60) day money-back guarantee, a refund would be processed within 30 days of receiving the return of the product. Your return was received on June 19, 2020 and the refund was processed. We made several attempts to contact you to advise that your refund was processed but unfortunately we were unsuccessful. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2052199 Review #2052199 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have returned the product in the early part of June and have been told that it would take a few weeks for a refund. Well it is now a month and still waiting.

User's recommendation: nope.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Con artist company

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we were not able to locate any contact attempts made regarding your account. We did also attempt to contact you regarding your request but were unsuccessful. Your account however has been canceled and you will not be receiving any additional shipments or charges. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2049255 Review #2049255 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I called to cancel a product before. I moved. Just saw that they kept a subscription for a different product that I never switched to and kept sending to old address!

Invoice : A-2001B25B8

User's recommendation: Beware of Subscription Service.

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
www.greathealthworks.com
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 609-1656
Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Customer Care  1.7 4
Subscription  5
Account  1.7 14

Latest Question

How to cancel subscription immediately?

Waited last week over three hours and never got a person to talk to but received an order that wasn't wanted but was charged to my credit card for over $75.00, because it was listed as utilities/bill. Have been waiting on phone...

Great Healthworks Questions
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Absolutely horrible company!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempt made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact Mr. Vankampen on July 13, 2020 but unfortunately were unsuccessful. Mr. Vankampen’s account has been canceled and we have submitted a full refund of the last billed order. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2029207 Review #2029207 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Loss
$47
Preferred solution
Full refund

Filled out their cancellation form on June 5th, July 2, a reorder showed up, and sure enough they hit my credit card for it. Typical monthly renewal scam, once you sign up, they make it near impossible to cancel. I am one PI$$ed off customer!!!!!

User's recommendation: NEVER buy anything from this company!

Great Healthworks's reply to:

They take the money in a timely way but don't have time to cancel automatic billing.....

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that Mr. Owen spoke to one of our Customer Service representatives on 06/24/20 and that his account was cancelled as requested. Mr. Owen opted to keep his last order of two bottles instead of requesting a refund under the terms of our sixty (60) day money back guarantee. After reviewing the account in question, we found Mr. Own contacted us via phone in reference to his account and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact Mr. Owen on June 25, 2020 about his concerns, but unfortunately were not able to reach him. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2009544 Review #2009544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product seems to work
Cons
  • Customer service is missing
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Read the terms and conditions! The only way to get the good deal is to agree to automatic billing and shipments.

Only do this if you use a prepaid debit card with only the initial balance needed for the first shipment.

They sure get your credit card number on file quickly but don't seem to have enough time to answer their phones or cancel your subscription in a timely manner. $75 PER MONTH for 60 pills is ridiculous.

User's recommendation: Don't fall for the gimmick.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Stop orders

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we found that Mrs. Stricken attempted to contact us by phone in reference to her account. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that Mrs. Stricken spoke to one of our Customer Service representatives on June 24, 2020 and that her account has been canceled as requested. We attempted to contact Mrs. Stricken on June 25, 2020 to follow up about her experience with us, but unfortunately we were not able to reach her. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2009247 Review #2009247 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Stop order

Couldnt get threw tried many many many times. I dont want your product so please stop sending them!!!!!

User's recommendation: People who can handle customers.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Bad service

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We are happy to have been able to speak with Mrs. Laura Gibbs on 6/25/2020 about her experiences with us. As agreed, all auto-shipments have been canceled. Mrs. Gibbs expressed that she is looking forward to taking the product, but does not wish to be on an auto-shipment program. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2007133 Review #2007133 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Preferred solution
Discontinue subscription

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Fast to order. Extreme slow to respond to call.

Rita took my call after a 30 minutes wait, promised me I will hold for no more than 2 minutes to get me to someone to cancel my subscription. I am still holding for 15 minutes later.

User's recommendation: Don't buy things on-line with people with big names -- Larry King - really dissappointed.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE ANSWERS THE PHONES

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us on behalf of the account in the name of Helen Collins. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 17, 2020 about your experience with us. We have applied the changes to your active auto ship as requested. For future reference, we also accept customer requests via email. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082 or the phone number provided during our call, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1992193 Review #1992193 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
Cannot get ahold of customer service is my only problem, product is GREAT!!!!

Had customer service on hold yesterday for 1 hour and 32 min til it came on at

6:05 p.m. and said to call back tomorrow.

I have called 4 times and

never get through to anyone. They say to call back to make any changes

to your order and it is impossible.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

I submitted to cancel monthly subscription and I am STILL getting charged monthly

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed the account in question and found that Mr. Carlos Barriga placed an online order on April 11th 2020. As mentioned in our terms and conditions which would have had to be agreed to at the time of purchase, the online offer included membership into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. We acknowledge that Mr. Barriga attempted to contact us on more than one occasion and was unable to get through to a representative to handle his cancelation request. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. As requested by Mr. Barriga, we have submitted a refund for the last order processed after Mr. Barriga’s initial attempt to cancel his membership. We are happy to have spoken with Mr. Barriga to discuss his experience. Mr. Barriga expressed his satisfaction with our further customer service efforts. We encourage Mr. Barriga to contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist him. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1991083 Review #1991083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
Full refund

I submitted a cancellation of monthly orders and yet I am still getting charged. Its now 2 cancellation forms that I am having to submit.

I tried calling and good luck getting someone to help you. Looks like every costumer is having the same issue.

User's recommendation: Just go buy supplements at a store or a legit website.