order customer customer service credit card money service credit card account phone
Great Healthworks's reply to:

OMEGA IS XL IS A SCAM, CURRENT SALES PERSON TELLS ALL!!! | Great Healthworks review from Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Omega XL has hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers who continue to purchase it on a monthly basis. Your offhand references question its efficacy, and yet you cite no facts to support this point of view that is flatly contradicted by the support and testimonials of so many, as well as the clinical evidence.

Our training program neither includes the tactics you describe, nor the language you put in quotation marks. These appear to be your own words, and your own sales strategy. As you have chosen to remain anonymous we are unable to undertake disciplinary measures for these unapproved behaviors. Due to your anonymity, and your lack of actual knowledge of our training and sales programs, we have to question if you actually are one of our contractors.
Review
#324470 Review #324470 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Hello everyone!

I currently sell this *** for Great Health Works as a "Virtual Contractor", which means I don't work for them as I'm just a Idependent Contractor, so not only do they screw customer but they screw us too. But on with the scam.

The training I received was pretty much push them to buy and DO NOT give the price until you've gotten the credit card number. See most of the Scamomercials don't actually give the price, so when a "mark" or customer calls, and says "how much is it?", I have to say "let me get your zipcode so I can look up the pricing in your area". Now, we all know what the dam price is and I'm not looking up anything, its a stall. So I now tell the customer that my pc is being slow or some *** like that and ask them "what benefits do you want to get from Omega XL?" or "How do you want Omega XL to change your life?".

This is where I'm supposed to tell them that they will definitely get relief from whatever they told me they were suffering from and that they can try it for 90 days with a money back guarantee. If the customer doesn't want to buy, I can then "FLEX" the price. This is funny, I tell the customer that I mite be able to convince my supervisor to drop the price from $49.95 to $39.95 and put them on hold for a few minutes. During this time, I'm not talking to anyone!

I work from home so, I usually go get a drink or use the bathroom but when I come back, I have great new mr.customer! My supervisor just authorized the price reduction for you. So many people fall for it:( I get so many calls from banks trying to cancel on behalf of a customer because the customer has been ineffective. I sell about $12,000 a month worth of this *** and I get 4% commission.

Your probably wondering how do I sleep at night? Well, its hard, I have a family and was laid off and this is what I ended up with for now. They pay $10 a hour and on nights and weekends its $15 or $20 a hour plus 4% commission. The actual Great Health Works employees are *** bags, they talk down to me and most of them can write a email without atleast 5-10 grammar mistakes.

I have a degree and I have to deal with these uneducated *** bags that are convinced they are changing the world. *** ***** is a doosh bag but a professional scammer and this product is doing exactly what it was designed to do and that's make money.

TO CANCEL AND GET YOUR MONEY BACK, CALL YOUR BANK AND REQUEST A CHARGE BACK:) They hate those! STAY THE *** AWAY FROM THESE *** and all the positive coments on here are Great Health Works employees, they have a team that posts rebutals to all negative coments on every complaint site....what a job that is:( and some of the rebutals are nasty so you can see what I have to deal with everyday.....hopefully god will send a new job my way soon:)

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Adverse Medical reaction to product. | Great Healthworks review

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 07/30/19. After further review, we were able to determine that your order was purchased via Amazon. The refund policy for Amazon is 30 days however, we have issued a full refund in the amount of $69.99 as a courtesy. We also offered to review the medical concern you expressed regarding our product and you declined to provide any additional information. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and really appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1603908 Review #1603908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer care
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Took OmegaXL Sad supplement for 12 days and developed severe joint pain, rt shoulder, elbow, wrist. Progressed to lower back pain, loss of strength, pain in left shoulder and elbow.

Stopped the supplement and suffered for two more weeks.

Went to medical doctor for treatment. All pain cleared up in two days after medical treatment.

Great HealthWorks refused refund saying I missed the 30 day refund period.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

I have been taking Omega XL for years now | Great Healthworks review

Thank you for your review. We thank you for your business and loyalty to our product.
Review
#1568958 Review #1568958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I liked my great works omega xl
  • What it did for me
Reason of review
Good quality
Tags
  • Omega XL truth

It is not a Scam, I started taking Omega XL for years now. It's been very good and helpful for me.

The problem is maybe you didn't listen when the Company asked you to take four tablet the first two weeks or so. Then take about three the next week.

Now I'm down to two a day at night. Debra Like

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Can't cancel on phone 30 minutes | Great Healthworks review from Plantation, Florida

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Unfortunately, this account is not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1643402 Review #1643402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Autorenewal Scam

scam unable to cancel on phone or online. deliberating taking advantage on the elderly

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Not yet | Great Healthworks review from Schaumburg, Illinois

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. When you are ready to continue receiving orders feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1622282 Review #1622282 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Thank you for trial bottles of

OmegaXL

StrongHeart

ProbioticXL.

Please HOLD OFF ON All AUTO SHIPs! We will call when we need new supply.

Thank you.

Eva L.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

This company is a money grabbing scam | Great Healthworks review

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 6/19/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your mother’s account and issued refunds to her qualifying orders as agreed upon. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1560054 Review #1560054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

My Mother ordered this product and was told it would be $20 dollars, so she ordered not knowing that this was a continual monthly re-order. when the charges came in they where $75 at non interval times.

So far she has been scammed out of $300 and no additional product.

We have told the bank and we have called the company but they keep giving us the run around story passing us off person to person and never resolving anything. This is a pure scam company, They are taking money from an 87 year old woman on a fixed income and will not stop.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Health Works, etal, is a huge rip off. | Great Healthworks review from Livonia, Michigan

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/03/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying order and cancelled your automatic shipments as per you’re your request. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1505684 Review #1505684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

My wife is 81 years old and it is apparent that this company prays upon the elderly. She has called and cancelled any future shipment s but they keep on coming. They coned here into using a debit card rather then a credit card so all we can do now is file a complaint with the Attorney's General of both Michigan and Florida and the fraud division of the postal service.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

No customer service. | Great Healthworks review

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 12/28/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1443210 Review #1443210 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unresponsiveness
  • Poor customer care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have sent an email trying to cancel our order for omega xl. I have gotten no response.

I have called several times and am always left on hold for at least 20 minutes before hanging up.

I would appreciate any help anyone can give me. Thank you.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Uncompleted Cancellation/ Refund | Great Healthworks review from Scottsdale, Arizona

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on November 16th 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying orders. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1401903 Review #1401903 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
A refund has already been proposed, I recommend that you review your auto-renewal policy and practices as this is probably the number one issue that is plaguing your company.
Tags
  • autorenewal
  • Autorenewal Scam

I had previously cancelled any shipments of your product but back in Oct 10 2018 I had received an automatic shipment of your product and had been charged obviously through my card. I'm working on a job that is 100% Commission and told the Cust Service Rep and her supervisor that I did not want to receive or purchase any future shipments.

Well, now its 15 Nov 2018 and I've been shipped and charged again. I AM LIVID!!! I just called your customer service and explained my situation calmly and rationally. I'm asking for the same resolution as I had the first time around.

I'm hoping that given my name, address, and email address, the situation can be resolved and that my charges will be reversed within the 3 business days as explained. I'm writing this as a digital backup which I will document as a screen shot in the event that I will need to prove to the Arizona Attorney General or Lawyer that the proper steps were taken to address my complaint through the proper channels.

You really to address this as any legitimately run business would not treat their customers as a cash cow just there for the milking. I will update or post as required.

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
All Great Healthworks Contacts

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews