Review Rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
u must be disgruntled. Because the one thing you did NOT say was that it does not work. BECASUE YOU KNOW IT DOES. I TAKE AND KNOW SEVERAL PEOPLE THAT DO AND GUESS WHAT? IT WORKS. NOW YOU TELL ME WHAT COMPANY DOES NOT HAVE A "SCRIPT" TO WORK FROM WHEN THEY ARE IN SALES?...
Read more
Kansas City, Missouri
#622934
As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review the details of your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at...
Read more
Succasunna, New Jersey
#619394
Your last order has been refunded, as you requested. We are sorry to learn that OmegaXL seems not to be helping any longer. We recommend calling our Customer Service staff to discuss possible solutions to this situation at 1-800-488-8082, or via email at...
Read more
Clarksville, Tennessee
#613824
We regret that at certain times our call volume is heavy and that this can be an inconvenience. However, we’re pleased that you were able to get through and that you received the services you required. Should you require any additional assistance please feel free to...
Read more
#607294
Reviewing the record of your calls, you were advised that you were not required to return your order in order to receive a refund. We regret to learn that you had difficulty contacting us after that call. However, you returned your order and one of our agents...
Read more
Donna, Texas
#603990
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Omega Xl Order Review from La Ceiba, Atlantida

This company is a pack of liars and *** artists... That *** is made in china and its regular fish oil... Just buy omega red its cheaper and way better!!!
La Ceiba, Atlantida
#599857
Show
Great Healthworks's reply to:

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review the details of your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at...
Read more
Greeneville, Tennessee
#594042
It really helps with my arthritis. When I forget to take it for a few days, I can really tell. I wish they didn't have automatic shipments though. I get too much of it. But, they are good about stopping it for a while. I just hate having to call them to do it....
Read more
Tallahassee, Florida
I liked
  • What it did for me
I didn't like
  • Too much shipped
#587981
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Account Review from Riverview, Florida

I keep calling since last week to discontinued my order and it always saying hold for 15 or 20 min and i hold then when finally somebody picks up they say i can't find your account and they transferred you to another person and put you on hold again for 13 mins. And finally when i get the other person they hang up on you.
Riverview, Florida
#583326
Show
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We are sorry to learn that losing your position with us has lead you to libeling and falsely slandering others. We understand why you have chosen to remain anonymous.
Read more
#582831