filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review the details of your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at...
Read more
Succasunna, New Jersey
#619394
Your last order has been refunded, as you requested. We are sorry to learn that OmegaXL seems not to be helping any longer. We recommend calling our Customer Service staff to discuss possible solutions to this situation at 1-800-488-8082, or via email at...
Read more
Clarksville, Tennessee
#613824
We regret that at certain times our call volume is heavy and that this can be an inconvenience. However, we’re pleased that you were able to get through and that you received the services you required. Should you require any additional assistance please feel free to...
Read more
#607294
Reviewing the record of your calls, you were advised that you were not required to return your order in order to receive a refund. We regret to learn that you had difficulty contacting us after that call. However, you returned your order and one of our agents...
Read more
Donna, Texas
#603990
Great Healthworks's reply to:

The active ingredient in Omega XL is sourced from Perna canaliculus, the green lipped mussel from the pristine waters of New Zealand and is encapsulated in FDA licensed and inspected facilities located in the United States.
Read more
La Ceiba, Atlantida
#599857
Great Healthworks's reply to:

As you have chosen to remain anonymous, we are unable to review the details of your account and offer to address your concerns. We recommend contacting the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group at 1-800-607-0419 or via email at...
Read more
Greeneville, Tennessee
#594042
It really helps with my arthritis. When I forget to take it for a few days, I can really tell. I wish they didn't have automatic shipments though. I get too much of it. But, they are good about stopping it for a while. I just hate having to call them to do it....
Read more
Tallahassee, Florida
I liked
  • What it did for me
I didn't like
  • Too much shipped
#587981
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We’re sorry to learn that you had difficulty reaching us. We would very much like to investigate the issues that you had. Unfortunately, as you have chosen to remain anonymous, that isn’t possible. We recommend that you contact us to address your concerns as well as...
Read more
Riverview, Florida
#583326
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We are sorry to learn that losing your position with us has lead you to libeling and falsely slandering others. We understand why you have chosen to remain anonymous.
Read more
#582831
GREAT HEALTH WORKS CCO DAVID BODEN FT LAUDERDALE SCOTT ROTHSTEIN PONZIE SCHEME Two more charged in Rothstein Ponzi scheme By Rafael Olmeda and Sun Sentinel, September 19, 2014 Federal prosecutors on Friday filed criminal charges against Scott Rothstein's former...
Read more
Hollywood, Florida
#579160