filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Great Healthworks - Omega XL has helped me in two different ways

Great Healthworks
Omega XL has helped me in two different ways; it helped relieve my pain and so I sleep better. I was having trouble with pain so I started taking Omega XL and the pain lessen up. Also, I was having trouble sleeping due to the pain; I couldn’t sleep all through the night. Omega XL helped me with my sleep because it diminished the pain and I was able to get some sleep and be more rested. I would recommend it to anybody. David B. Read more

Great Healthworks - Omega XL is absolutely spectacular

Great Healthworks
Omega XL is absolutely spectacular. I was having pain in my hands.. I have better use of my hands and can make a fist. Being able to use my hands the way that I can now is just fabulous. I was absolutely astounded at how well it worked. Juanita H. Read more

Great Healthworks - It has helped me tremendously

Great Healthworks
I kept seeing the infomercial and hearing about it, so I did some research and I ordered it. It has helped me tremendously with my lower back pain. Before I started taking it, I was so stiff that I had a hard time getting up from a recliner or a couch and it was very difficult to get up in the mornings. Now that I’m on Omega XL, I don’t have that same pain and stiffness anymore. .I’m in my third month and I’m doing great on it. I like Omega XL.... Read more
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to locate an account with the information provided. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Read more
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
I didn't like
  • Unresponsiveness
#1060808
When we received word of your complaint you were immediately contacted by the service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group. You’re account had already been canceled, and today we issued refunds totaling $128.75 to your Master Card account, for both of...
Read more
Chattanooga, Tennessee
#930179
Great Healthworks - Omega Xl Pills Review from Saint Louis, Missouri
The service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group contacted you and explained that Omega XL is a nutritional supplement. Unlike medicines, these require consistently taking them for a period of 4 to 6 weeks. Unfortunately, you felt that you are unable to...
Read more
Saint Louis, Missouri
Product
Omega Xl Pills
#924714
IT SURE HELPS TO LESSEN THE ARTHRITIS IN MY LEFT KNEE. I ALSO HAVE QUELL AND IT ALSO HELPS FROM TIME TO TIME/ ABOUT 2 TIMES A MONTH. NAPROXEN SODIUM IS ALSO ANOTHER THING THAT HELPS.-------IT IS NOW TIME FOR YOU TO REDUCE MY DOSAGE TO 1 BOTTLE FOR THE TIME IT TAKES TO...
Read more
Rockville, Maryland
#903217
Reviewing the audio record of your initial order, we find that our representative clearly explained that you were commencing monthly shipments of our products Omega XL and Probiotic XL, which you could cancel or alter at any time. We have checked the electronic record...
Read more
Montreal, Quebec
#901002
Great Healthworks's reply to:

The service professionals in our Customer Advocacy Group contacted you and explained that there had been a telephone malfunction and each side of your call could not hear the other. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused. We certainly don’t allow...
Read more
Azle, Texas
#818633
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Reviewing the audio record of your calls, we found that on November 30, 2015 you discussed cancellation, but, as you have indicated, instead you agreed to maintain an active account. When our Education department called you on December 21, 2015, they advised you of...
Read more
Eugene, Oregon
I didn't like
  • Unresponsiveness
  • No contact
#800255
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We’re sorry to learn of the difficulty you had trying to receive your order. The agent who received your call is empowered to help you or to seek assistance from her supervisor for that purpose. This has been addressed with her. Your email communication has been...
Read more
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I didn't like
  • Poor customer care
#749023
Great Healthworks's reply to:

On reviewing your account we found that refunds totaling $ 171.75 had already been issued to your Visa account on November 18, 2015. We appreciate customer feedback to improve agent training and customer experience. We strive to deliver superior customer service and...
Read more
Pretoria, Gauteng
I didn't like
  • Unresponsiveness
#737892

Contact Great Healthworks

Mailing Address:
Great HealthWorks
4150 SW 28th Way
Hollywood, FL 33312
Phone:
(866) 449-9679
More
Great Healthworks's reply to:

We understand that job hunting can be difficult and frustrating. We receive many applications candidates, and of course, we only have a limited number of positions available; we are unable to respond to every application. We wish you luck in your search. We...
Read more
#722732