What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Great Healthworks. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Great Healthworks - Omega XL has helped me in two different ways

Great Healthworks
Omega XL has helped me in two different ways; it helped relieve my pain and so I sleep better. I was having trouble with pain so I started taking Omega XL and the pain lessen up. Also, I was having trouble sleeping due to the pain; I couldn’t sleep all through the night. Omega XL helped me with my sleep because it diminished the pain and I was able to get some sleep and be more rested. I would recommend it to anybody. David B.
Read

Great Healthworks - Omega XL is absolutely spectacular

Great Healthworks
Omega XL is absolutely spectacular. I was having pain in my hands.. I have better use of my hands and can make a fist. Being able to use my hands the way that I can now is just fabulous. I was absolutely astounded at how well it worked. Juanita H.
Read

Great Healthworks - It has helped me tremendously

Great Healthworks
I kept seeing the infomercial and hearing about it, so I did some research and I ordered it. It has helped me tremendously with my lower back pain. Before I started taking it, I was so stiff that I had a hard time getting up from a recliner or a couch and it was very difficult to get up in the mornings. Now that I’m on Omega XL, I don’t have that same pain and stiffness anymore. .I’m in my third month and I’m doing great on it. I like Omega XL. Lucy G.
Read
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Terrible

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 5/11/2020 about your account. As discussed, we have sent you a courtesy bottle of OmegaXL. Please allow 7-14 business days for delivery. We have also canceled your Autoship as requested, and you can call us at any time to receive a new order. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and believe that we have adequately addressed your concerns. We take our customer’s comments seriously, and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#1915345 Review #1915345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I tried to cancel my automotive monthly order, I called a couple of different numbers , the representatives answer calls with a very friendly manner as soon as you say the word cancel they transfer you to a department that doses not answer or call you back, they make it very hard and give you the run around while being so friendly, they claim they have great customer service, I cant imagine someone elderly having to go through this, I spent hours trying to get this resolved, I finally had called a number pretending to place an order, a friendly salesman tried to get me to call a number that I had already tried many times and was put on hold, finally he said to go to website and gave instructions, NO ONE else could tell me that, WHY????

User's recommendation: Beware.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - HORRIBLE

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. We have submitted refunds in the amount of $19.95, $19.95 and $69.98 as per the terms of our money back guarantee . Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1907230 Review #1907230 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$162
Preferred solution
Full refund

I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT TO TEST. WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION THEY SHIPPED ANOTHER ORDER. WAS HELL TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR A REFUND..

User's recommendation: DO NOT FELL FOR IT. IT'S A COMPLETE RIP OFF.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Unsatisfactory

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 4/30/20 about your concerns. As discussed, we are currently experiencing shipping delays on our orders. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As agreed, we will be sending you a complimentary bottle of OmegaXL instead of the refund originally requested in your complaint. Please use the tracking number provided for any updates on your shipment. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1896258 Review #1896258 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have placed on order over 14 days ago. After calling to inquire I was told there is a shipment delay of 14 business days, but that I was to receive my shipment on 4/28/20 which I did not.

I believe the delay in shipment of 14 business days should have been announced to customers, so they could have increased their orders accordingly or made other arrangements. Call holding time is very long as well.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Cancel & Return Auto Ship

Thank you for your review, we are happy you were able to speak with one of our agents on 03/10/2020. As advised your account has been canceled. As a courtesy we have refunded your last order in the amount of $202.90. You will not receive any additional charges unless you contact us to reactivate your account. If you have any further questions ,please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and look forward to hearing from you.
ID
#1819156 Review #1819156 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Though I take it every day 4 capsule a day I have a total of 3 bottles. I still have the previous shipment.

Hence, I'm cancelling your auto ship &;;;;;;;; returning the shipment recieved

today.

USPS Tracking #eVS. 9200190149764089665310.

I'll also be contesting the current charge .

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - I did a one time purchase in December why are you still billing my card and sending additional pills,can you please return my funds on my card and stop charging these monthly bills I never authorise

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your initial order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions which would have been acknowledged and accepted at the time of purchase, the introductory price offer included the delivery of fresh supplies of our 60 count bottle of OmegaXL every month. There was no obligation to remain in the program and you could cancel at any time. We have attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you or leave a voicemail. As requested, your Autoship has been canceled and refunds totaling the amount of $119.85 have been submitted as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1777198 Review #1777198 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Too much shipped
Reason of review
charging my card with no authorization
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

I haven't authotize you to charge my card monthly it was only a one time purchase

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Can't cancel on phone 30 minutes

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Unfortunately, this account is not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1643402 Review #1643402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund

scam unable to cancel on phone or online. deliberating taking advantage on the elderly

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Not yet

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. When you are ready to continue receiving orders feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1622282 Review #1622282 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Thank you for trial bottles of

OmegaXL

StrongHeart

ProbioticXL.

Please HOLD OFF ON All AUTO SHIPs! We will call when we need new supply.

Thank you.

Eva L.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Adverse Medical reaction to product.

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 07/30/19. After further review, we were able to determine that your order was purchased via Amazon. The refund policy for Amazon is 30 days however, we have issued a full refund in the amount of $69.99 as a courtesy. We also offered to review the medical concern you expressed regarding our product and you declined to provide any additional information. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and really appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1603908 Review #1603908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer care
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Took OmegaXL Sad supplement for 12 days and developed severe joint pain, rt shoulder, elbow, wrist. Progressed to lower back pain, loss of strength, pain in left shoulder and elbow.

Stopped the supplement and suffered for two more weeks.

Went to medical doctor for treatment. All pain cleared up in two days after medical treatment.

Great HealthWorks refused refund saying I missed the 30 day refund period.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - I have been taking Omega XL for years now

Thank you for your review. We thank you for your business and loyalty to our product.
ID
#1568958 Review #1568958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I liked my great works omega xl
  • What it did for me
Reason of review
Good quality

It is not a Scam, I started taking Omega XL for years now. It's been very good and helpful for me.

The problem is maybe you didn't listen when the Company asked you to take four tablet the first two weeks or so. Then take about three the next week.

Now I'm down to two a day at night. Debra Like

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
www.greathealthworks.com
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews

Latest Question

Great Healthworks Questions
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - This company is a money grabbing scam

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 6/19/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your mother’s account and issued refunds to her qualifying orders as agreed upon. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1560054 Review #1560054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

My Mother ordered this product and was told it would be $20 dollars, so she ordered not knowing that this was a continual monthly re-order. when the charges came in they where $75 at non interval times.

So far she has been scammed out of $300 and no additional product.

We have told the bank and we have called the company but they keep giving us the run around story passing us off person to person and never resolving anything. This is a pure scam company, They are taking money from an 87 year old woman on a fixed income and will not stop.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Great Health Works, etal, is a huge rip off.

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/03/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying order and cancelled your automatic shipments as per you’re your request. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1505684 Review #1505684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

My wife is 81 years old and it is apparent that this company prays upon the elderly. She has called and cancelled any future shipment s but they keep on coming. They coned here into using a debit card rather then a credit card so all we can do now is file a complaint with the Attorney's General of both Michigan and Florida and the fraud division of the postal service.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Bad Experience bad Customer services

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. Your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $39.95 for the order processed on 02/12/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1476446 Review #1476446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Iam calling you abpot a[roblem but I stayed in the phone more than an hpur I bought your product Omega XL last month for a gift but I do not authorized to sen me more I find in my Boxmail one box from you with a new Shipment but I do not use and I want to return your Porduct and yo return my money to my Credit Card because I do not Ask more Omega Xl Please tell me how to send your product Please contact me by email rosanaaurich@hotmail.com

Now I am waiting at the phone for a reptresentative about two hours waiting

Thank my name is Maria Gomez

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - No customer service.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 12/28/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1443210 Review #1443210 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer care
  • Unresponsiveness
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have sent an email trying to cancel our order for omega xl. I have gotten no response.

I have called several times and am always left on hold for at least 20 minutes before hanging up.

I would appreciate any help anyone can give me. Thank you.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - UBABLE TO CANCEL SHIPMENTS TO MY HOME.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1404525 Review #1404525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
STOP THE DELIVERIES

WE SIGNED UP FOR PERIODIC SHIPMENTS OF OMEGA XL AND HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO CANCEL THE SHIPMENTS.

IF YOU CALL THEM AND YOU WANT TO ORDER FROM THEM THEY ARE AVAILABLE BUT IF YOU WANT TO CANCEL THE SHIPMENTS YOU CANNOT GET THROUGH TO THEM.

I SPENT A WHOLE DAY TRYING TO SPEAK TO CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT WAS KEPT IN A RECORDING LOOP SO I COULD NOT CANCEL.

THEIR EXCUSE IS THAT THEY ARE SO SUCCESSFUL BUT IF IT TAKES HOURS AND HOURS ON THE PHONE TO GET THROUGH TO THEM IT MUST BEE THAT THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO CANCEL OR THAT THEY JUST WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL!

I HAD TO CALL AMEX TO STOP THE CHARGES.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Uncompleted Cancellation/ Refund

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on November 16th 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying orders. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1401903 Review #1401903 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
A refund has already been proposed, I recommend that you review your auto-renewal policy and practices as this is probably the number one issue that is plaguing your company.

I had previously cancelled any shipments of your product but back in Oct 10 2018 I had received an automatic shipment of your product and had been charged obviously through my card. I'm working on a job that is 100% Commission and told the Cust Service Rep and her supervisor that I did not want to receive or purchase any future shipments.

Well, now its 15 Nov 2018 and I've been shipped and charged again. I AM LIVID!!! I just called your customer service and explained my situation calmly and rationally. I'm asking for the same resolution as I had the first time around.

I'm hoping that given my name, address, and email address, the situation can be resolved and that my charges will be reversed within the 3 business days as explained. I'm writing this as a digital backup which I will document as a screen shot in the event that I will need to prove to the Arizona Attorney General or Lawyer that the proper steps were taken to address my complaint through the proper channels.

You really to address this as any legitimately run business would not treat their customers as a cash cow just there for the milking. I will update or post as required.