What Their Customers Are Saying

?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Great Healthworks. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Omega XL has helped me in two different ways

Great Healthworks
Omega XL has helped me in two different ways; it helped relieve my pain and so I sleep better. I was having trouble with pain so I started taking Omega XL and the pain lessen up. Also, I was having trouble sleeping due to the pain; I couldn’t sleep all through the night. Omega XL helped me with my sleep because it diminished the pain and I was able to get some sleep and be more rested. I would recommend it to anybody. David B.
Read

Omega XL is absolutely spectacular

Great Healthworks
Omega XL is absolutely spectacular. I was having pain in my hands.. I have better use of my hands and can make a fist. Being able to use my hands the way that I can now is just fabulous. I was absolutely astounded at how well it worked. Juanita H.
Read

It has helped me tremendously

Great Healthworks
I kept seeing the infomercial and hearing about it, so I did some research and I ordered it. It has helped me tremendously with my lower back pain. Before I started taking it, I was so stiff that I had a hard time getting up from a recliner or a couch and it was very difficult to get up in the mornings. Now that I’m on Omega XL, I don’t have that same pain and stiffness anymore. .I’m in my third month and I’m doing great on it. I like Omega XL. Lucy G.
Read
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Company is very hard to deal with and they auto reorder stuff of your credit card without your permission Waiting for refund on order # 100********

We value your feedback and are disappointed to learn that you did not have a positive experience. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We are disappointed to learn that our product did not work as you had hoped. Our studies show that when using the product daily as suggested, the product helps relieve joint pain due to inflammation and supports respiratory function and muscle recovery after activity. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on March 25,2021 you made a purchase of our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL via our website. This purchase included a subscription to our convenient auto-shipment program and could be canceled at any time. The terms of the auto-shipment were accepted before completing the purchase. We are happy to have spoken with you via phone on May 04, 2021. During that call, your account was canceled as requested and it was also explained that in order to be eligible for a refund, customers must cancel their account within 60 days of the initial purchase date and return the product back to us no later than 30 days after the cancellation date. We attempted to reach you upon receipt of this review on May 5, 2021 but were unsuccessful. The reason for our call was to advise you that although we have not yet received the returned product, a refund for your initial order minus shipping has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business day for processing. Also, a refund for your last order has been processed in full on May 4, 2021, via a dispute you filed with your bank. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2535036 Review #2535036 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Loss
$80
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Omega xl to try it out. I used it as described and found no benefit using it, found out it was just fish oil you could buy over the counter at any store in the vitamin department. A month latter another shipment showed up I called Great healthworks and was told they auto ship orders after your first order, waiting for my refund

User's recommendation: Don't do business with Great Healthworks for Omega xl.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

How do i cancel my orders

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers and we are working to improve our response time. We are happy to have spoken with you via phone on January 18, 2020, regarding your account. During that call, we closed the account and canceled all future shipments as requested. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2384012 Review #2384012 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Cancellation of products

I HAVE CALLED AND CALLED, NO ONE ANSWERS THE PHONE, IT SHOULD'NT TAKE 2 OR 3 HOURS OF STAYING ON THE PHONE AND NO ONE ANSWERS. YOU HAVE NO PROBLEM ANSWERING THE PHONE WHEN PLACEING A ORDER.

THIS SHOULD NOT BE.

NO MATTER HOW GOOD OR BAD I Wont RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE JUST BECAUSE OF YOUR CANCELING PROBLEM.

This is the best product for inflammation

I have COPD the knocks the inflammation out of my lungs in 20 minutes. I take 6 a day. Morning and afternoon. Maybe some at bed time if i eat sugar. The best
View full review
ID
#2361881 Review #2361881 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Carmel, Indiana

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Issues have been resolved

Update by user Dec 30, 2020

canceled auto shipment.

Original review posted by user Dec 30, 2020
Great Healthworks finally got in contact with me &; took care of my request. THANK YOU VERY MUCH
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2359601 Review #2359601 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Bad Experience

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on December 30th, 2020 and as discussed, your account with us has been canceled. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers.
ID
#2357721 Review #2357721 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
call & talk to me

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

NOBODY EVER ANSWERS PHONE CALLS!!!!!!!!!!!!

User's recommendation: no customer support.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

The rep that took my order put the wrong address on my order now Im trying to fix it

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Upon receiving this review, we did attempt to contact you but were unsuccessful. As requested, your account has been canceled and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2317304 Review #2317304 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$49
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Your rep that took my order put the wrong address down so my order was sent back . I,v been trying to get a hold of some one to help me with no luck.

So now I just want my order stopped and my money returned. My order# is 100******** My email is dons6fishes@***.com Please take care of this now Im not going to be put on hold.

User's recommendation: its a scam.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Zero Customer Service

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We can confirm that on June 23, 2020, an order of our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL was placed online. The promotion included membership in our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. At that time, the terms of the subscription were accepted before the purchase was completed.

We are happy to have spoken with you on September 28, 2020, about your account. As we discussed, your account was canceled as requested, and refunds have been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. Please don’t forget to send back to us the unwanted orders. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via e-mail at support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2193990 Review #2193990 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$135
Preferred solution
Full refund

Do I have to sue you people to get this stopped or what?

User's recommendation: Don't order anything from these people!!They don't care about making you happy. All they want is your money.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Cancel my recurring order!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact you, but unfortunately, we were not successful. As requested, your account has been canceled, and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing.

We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2146590 Review #2146590 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
I just want to cancel recurring orders.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Reason for my review is that I have been trying to reach someone so that I could cancel my recurring order, but I have been unable to reach anyone staying on hold for two hours trying to get someone on the phone. This has been for several days! Not good, this company seems to me as being a form of scanning people to keep making money by not answering phone calls.

User's recommendation: My recommendation to future customers don't fall for the bull that they will tell you that you can call back at anytime to cancel. You will never get anyone to answer your call once you have given them your information and order.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Worst ever!!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken to you on August 24, 2020, about your account. As discussed, your account was canceled and a refund minus shipping and handling was submitted for your last order. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on August 25, 2020, to discuss your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Your refund has been escalated. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2133081 Review #2133081 is a subjective opinion of poster.

WOW your Customer Care Department is one of the worst in the United States. I have lost four hours trying to get in touch and talk to a human!

I just want to stop/subscription/program. Please make sure to stop effective August 19, 2020

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
www.greathealthworks.com
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 609-1656
Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Latest Question

Cancel my subscription

I’ve called to cancel my subscription, I’ve emailed a request to cancel my subscription I’ve called my credit card company and asked them for help. Now I have another charge that I want canceled and refunded to me.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Poor customer service and poor response time, emails are useless

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with on August 13, 2020. As discussed, your returned product was received on July 18, 2020. Once we receive the returned product we ask that you allow up to 30 days for refunds to be issued per our 60 day MBG. Your refunds have been expedited, please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2111302 Review #2111302 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Great Healthworks Customer Care
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Produce was ineffective, returning completed by 7.10.20 and will waiting for my refund of over $100.00. sent emails to customer service and only received automatic responses with no results on 7 different occasions.

In speaking with customer service was given assurance I would receive my refund in 10 - 15 days.

When I called back was told that was an error it would be 22 days and in the order they were received. It is now 8.11 and still no refund.

User's recommendation: Do not engage with this company nor their products. They do not work.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Horrible!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the accounts in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on August 5, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your accounts. As discussed, your accounts were cancelled as requested. After receiving your complaint, we attempted to contact you on July 30, 2020, about your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Per the terms of our money back guarantee, please return the unused portion of the product, including the empty bottles, within 30 days of the cancellation date August 5, 2020 to receive a refund of the purchase price, (minus the S&H). The return address is 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312. Please allow up to 30 days for us to process your return and issue the refund. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2099950 Review #2099950 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$128
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

You have charged my debit card twice in two days, I have left messages &;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; emailed & have received no response!

Your product doesnt work & your business practice is horrible.

I have contacted a lawyer as well as the Better Business Bureau, I can see from the reviews I am not the first person to have a problem, there is a long line ahead of me with complaints.

I expect a return call today, I have emailed with my contact information....YOU ARE A FRAUD!!

Katrina Hunt

Great Healthworks's reply to:

No product sent to me!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on July 30, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your account and that the representative confirmed that an order had not been created or charged. We attempted to contact you on July 30, 2020, about your experience with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2089218 Review #2089218 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I called many times these pips are crooks!!I ordered 2 weeks ago!!I demand money or omega xl!!!

User's recommendation: crooks*!!

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Unacceptable I ordered and asked that I didn't want anymore and the next month I was sent a email stating that my shipment was on the way I called and stayed on hold for over 3 hrs.

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on July 27, 2020, an email was sent from one of our representatives confirming your account had been canceled as requested. We attempted to contact you on July 27, 2020 about your experiences with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. We submitted a full refund for your last order at the time of this complaint. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2081436 Review #2081436 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

No one never answered the phone I sent emails stating to cancel the order no one replied I got a message saying that someone would contact me the next email said that my shipment was on the way I asked over not to charge my card but no one listened I'm contacting the bbb and I'm sending the pills back and want my money added back into my account I don't want anymore products from you again

User's recommendation: Don't purchase because they will continue to charge your card and keep sending products no matter what you ask them.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Order Not Received - 9 Days Late!!!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer. We are happy to see that on July 21, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your order status. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on July 22, 2020, about your experiences with us but were unsuccessful. We can confirm that your order was delivered on July 23, 2020. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2057646 Review #2057646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Cheers!

Where is my OmegaXL? You withdraw money out of my account 9 days ago...

User's recommendation: Possibly.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Discontinue further shipments

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempt made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We made several unsuccessful attempts to contact you about your request. We are happy to see that on July 14, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your request. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you again on July 22, 2020, about your experiences with us but were unsuccessful. A refund was submitted for your last order and will be processed within three business days. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2055029 Review #2055029 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$48
Preferred solution
Full refund

Its easy to order but to cancel further shipment is super hard. They probably dont like you to discontinue your membership but I cant afford it anymore.

So PLEASE! Stop charging me.

User's recommendation: Don’t order unless you have the money.