order customer customer service credit card money service credit card account phone

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Great Healthworks. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Omega XL has helped me in two different ways | Great Healthworks review

Great Healthworks
Omega XL has helped me in two different ways; it helped relieve my pain and so I sleep better. I was having trouble with pain so I started taking Omega XL and the pain lessen up. Also, I was having trouble sleeping due to the pain; I couldn’t sleep all through the night. Omega XL helped me with my sleep because it diminished the pain and I was able to get some sleep and be more rested. I would recommend it to anybody. David B.
Read

Omega XL is absolutely spectacular | Great Healthworks review

Great Healthworks
Omega XL is absolutely spectacular. I was having pain in my hands.. I have better use of my hands and can make a fist. Being able to use my hands the way that I can now is just fabulous. I was absolutely astounded at how well it worked. Juanita H.
Read

It has helped me tremendously | Great Healthworks review

Great Healthworks
I kept seeing the infomercial and hearing about it, so I did some research and I ordered it. It has helped me tremendously with my lower back pain. Before I started taking it, I was so stiff that I had a hard time getting up from a recliner or a couch and it was very difficult to get up in the mornings. Now that I’m on Omega XL, I don’t have that same pain and stiffness anymore. .I’m in my third month and I’m doing great on it. I like Omega XL. Lucy G.
Read
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Can't cancel on phone 30 minutes | Great Healthworks review from Plantation, Florida

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Unfortunately, this account is not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1643402 Review #1643402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Autorenewal Scam

scam unable to cancel on phone or online. deliberating taking advantage on the elderly

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Not yet | Great Healthworks review from Schaumburg, Illinois

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. When you are ready to continue receiving orders feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1622282 Review #1622282 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Thank you for trial bottles of

OmegaXL

StrongHeart

ProbioticXL.

Please HOLD OFF ON All AUTO SHIPs! We will call when we need new supply.

Thank you.

Eva L.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Adverse Medical reaction to product. | Great Healthworks review

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 07/30/19. After further review, we were able to determine that your order was purchased via Amazon. The refund policy for Amazon is 30 days however, we have issued a full refund in the amount of $69.99 as a courtesy. We also offered to review the medical concern you expressed regarding our product and you declined to provide any additional information. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and really appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1603908 Review #1603908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer care
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Took OmegaXL Sad supplement for 12 days and developed severe joint pain, rt shoulder, elbow, wrist. Progressed to lower back pain, loss of strength, pain in left shoulder and elbow.

Stopped the supplement and suffered for two more weeks.

Went to medical doctor for treatment. All pain cleared up in two days after medical treatment.

Great HealthWorks refused refund saying I missed the 30 day refund period.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

I have been taking Omega XL for years now | Great Healthworks review

Thank you for your review. We thank you for your business and loyalty to our product.
Review
#1568958 Review #1568958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I liked my great works omega xl
  • What it did for me
Reason of review
Good quality
Tags
  • Omega XL truth

It is not a Scam, I started taking Omega XL for years now. It's been very good and helpful for me.

The problem is maybe you didn't listen when the Company asked you to take four tablet the first two weeks or so. Then take about three the next week.

Now I'm down to two a day at night. Debra Like

Great Healthworks's reply to:

This company is a money grabbing scam | Great Healthworks review

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 6/19/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your mother’s account and issued refunds to her qualifying orders as agreed upon. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1560054 Review #1560054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Full refund

My Mother ordered this product and was told it would be $20 dollars, so she ordered not knowing that this was a continual monthly re-order. when the charges came in they where $75 at non interval times.

So far she has been scammed out of $300 and no additional product.

We have told the bank and we have called the company but they keep giving us the run around story passing us off person to person and never resolving anything. This is a pure scam company, They are taking money from an 87 year old woman on a fixed income and will not stop.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Health Works, etal, is a huge rip off. | Great Healthworks review from Livonia, Michigan

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/03/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying order and cancelled your automatic shipments as per you’re your request. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1505684 Review #1505684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Full refund

My wife is 81 years old and it is apparent that this company prays upon the elderly. She has called and cancelled any future shipment s but they keep on coming. They coned here into using a debit card rather then a credit card so all we can do now is file a complaint with the Attorney's General of both Michigan and Florida and the fraud division of the postal service.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Bad Experience bad Customer services | Great Healthworks review from Miami, Florida

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. Your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. A refund of $39.95 for the order processed on 02/12/19 has been submitted, please allow 3 business days for processing. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1476446 Review #1476446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Iam calling you abpot a[roblem but I stayed in the phone more than an hpur I bought your product Omega XL last month for a gift but I do not authorized to sen me more I find in my Boxmail one box from you with a new Shipment but I do not use and I want to return your Porduct and yo return my money to my Credit Card because I do not Ask more Omega Xl Please tell me how to send your product Please contact me by email rosanaaurich@hotmail.com

Now I am waiting at the phone for a reptresentative about two hours waiting

Thank my name is Maria Gomez

Great Healthworks's reply to:

No customer service. | Great Healthworks review

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 12/28/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1443210 Review #1443210 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unresponsiveness
  • Poor customer care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have sent an email trying to cancel our order for omega xl. I have gotten no response.

I have called several times and am always left on hold for at least 20 minutes before hanging up.

I would appreciate any help anyone can give me. Thank you.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

UBABLE TO CANCEL SHIPMENTS TO MY HOME. | Great Healthworks review from Coram, New York

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1404525 Review #1404525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
STOP THE DELIVERIES

WE SIGNED UP FOR PERIODIC SHIPMENTS OF OMEGA XL AND HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO CANCEL THE SHIPMENTS.

IF YOU CALL THEM AND YOU WANT TO ORDER FROM THEM THEY ARE AVAILABLE BUT IF YOU WANT TO CANCEL THE SHIPMENTS YOU CANNOT GET THROUGH TO THEM.

I SPENT A WHOLE DAY TRYING TO SPEAK TO CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT WAS KEPT IN A RECORDING LOOP SO I COULD NOT CANCEL.

THEIR EXCUSE IS THAT THEY ARE SO SUCCESSFUL BUT IF IT TAKES HOURS AND HOURS ON THE PHONE TO GET THROUGH TO THEM IT MUST BEE THAT THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO CANCEL OR THAT THEY JUST WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL!

I HAD TO CALL AMEX TO STOP THE CHARGES.

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
All Great Healthworks Contacts

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Uncompleted Cancellation/ Refund | Great Healthworks review from Scottsdale, Arizona

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on November 16th 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying orders. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1401903 Review #1401903 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
A refund has already been proposed, I recommend that you review your auto-renewal policy and practices as this is probably the number one issue that is plaguing your company.
Tags
  • autorenewal
  • Autorenewal Scam

I had previously cancelled any shipments of your product but back in Oct 10 2018 I had received an automatic shipment of your product and had been charged obviously through my card. I'm working on a job that is 100% Commission and told the Cust Service Rep and her supervisor that I did not want to receive or purchase any future shipments.

Well, now its 15 Nov 2018 and I've been shipped and charged again. I AM LIVID!!! I just called your customer service and explained my situation calmly and rationally. I'm asking for the same resolution as I had the first time around.

I'm hoping that given my name, address, and email address, the situation can be resolved and that my charges will be reversed within the 3 business days as explained. I'm writing this as a digital backup which I will document as a screen shot in the event that I will need to prove to the Arizona Attorney General or Lawyer that the proper steps were taken to address my complaint through the proper channels.

You really to address this as any legitimately run business would not treat their customers as a cash cow just there for the milking. I will update or post as required.