What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Great Healthworks. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Omega XL has helped me in two different ways

Great Healthworks
Omega XL has helped me in two different ways; it helped relieve my pain and so I sleep better. I was having trouble with pain so I started taking Omega XL and the pain lessen up. Also, I was having trouble sleeping due to the pain; I couldn’t sleep all through the night. Omega XL helped me with my sleep because it diminished the pain and I was able to get some sleep and be more rested. I would recommend it to anybody. David B.
Read

Omega XL is absolutely spectacular

Great Healthworks
Omega XL is absolutely spectacular. I was having pain in my hands.. I have better use of my hands and can make a fist. Being able to use my hands the way that I can now is just fabulous. I was absolutely astounded at how well it worked. Juanita H.
Read

It has helped me tremendously

Great Healthworks
I kept seeing the infomercial and hearing about it, so I did some research and I ordered it. It has helped me tremendously with my lower back pain. Before I started taking it, I was so stiff that I had a hard time getting up from a recliner or a couch and it was very difficult to get up in the mornings. Now that I’m on Omega XL, I don’t have that same pain and stiffness anymore. .I’m in my third month and I’m doing great on it. I like Omega XL. Lucy G.
Read
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Zero Customer Service

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We can confirm that on June 23, 2020, an order of our Buy One Get One Free promotion of two (2) bottles of OmegaXL was placed online. The promotion included membership in our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. At that time, the terms of the subscription were accepted before the purchase was completed.

We are happy to have spoken with you on September 28, 2020, about your account. As we discussed, your account was canceled as requested, and refunds have been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. Please don’t forget to send back to us the unwanted orders. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via e-mail at support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2193990 Review #2193990 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$135
Preferred solution
Full refund

Do I have to sue you people to get this stopped or what?

User's recommendation: Don't order anything from these people!!They don't care about making you happy. All they want is your money.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Cancel my recurring order!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact you, but unfortunately, we were not successful. As requested, your account has been canceled, and a full refund for your last order has been submitted. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing.

We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2146590 Review #2146590 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
I just want to cancel recurring orders.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Reason for my review is that I have been trying to reach someone so that I could cancel my recurring order, but I have been unable to reach anyone staying on hold for two hours trying to get someone on the phone. This has been for several days! Not good, this company seems to me as being a form of scanning people to keep making money by not answering phone calls.

User's recommendation: My recommendation to future customers don't fall for the bull that they will tell you that you can call back at anytime to cancel. You will never get anyone to answer your call once you have given them your information and order.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Worst ever!!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken to you on August 24, 2020, about your account. As discussed, your account was canceled and a refund minus shipping and handling was submitted for your last order. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on August 25, 2020, to discuss your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Your refund has been escalated. Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2133081 Review #2133081 is a subjective opinion of poster.

WOW your Customer Care Department is one of the worst in the United States. I have lost four hours trying to get in touch and talk to a human!

I just want to stop/subscription/program. Please make sure to stop effective August 19, 2020

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Poor customer service and poor response time, emails are useless

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have been able to speak with on August 13, 2020. As discussed, your returned product was received on July 18, 2020. Once we receive the returned product we ask that you allow up to 30 days for refunds to be issued per our 60 day MBG. Your refunds have been expedited, please allow 1-3 business days for processing. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2111302 Review #2111302 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$15
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Produce was ineffective, returning completed by 7.10.20 and will waiting for my refund of over $100.00. sent emails to customer service and only received automatic responses with no results on 7 different occasions.

In speaking with customer service was given assurance I would receive my refund in 10 - 15 days.

When I called back was told that was an error it would be 22 days and in the order they were received. It is now 8.11 and still no refund.

User's recommendation: Do not engage with this company nor their products. They do not work.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Horrible!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the accounts in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on August 5, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your accounts. As discussed, your accounts were cancelled as requested. After receiving your complaint, we attempted to contact you on July 30, 2020, about your experience with us but were unsuccessful. Per the terms of our money back guarantee, please return the unused portion of the product, including the empty bottles, within 30 days of the cancellation date August 5, 2020 to receive a refund of the purchase price, (minus the S&H). The return address is 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312. Please allow up to 30 days for us to process your return and issue the refund. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2099950 Review #2099950 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$128
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

You have charged my debit card twice in two days, I have left messages &;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; emailed & have received no response!

Your product doesnt work & your business practice is horrible.

I have contacted a lawyer as well as the Better Business Bureau, I can see from the reviews I am not the first person to have a problem, there is a long line ahead of me with complaints.

I expect a return call today, I have emailed with my contact information....YOU ARE A FRAUD!!

Katrina Hunt

Great Healthworks's reply to:

No product sent to me!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that on July 30, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your account and that the representative confirmed that an order had not been created or charged. We attempted to contact you on July 30, 2020, about your experience with us but unfortunately were unsuccessful. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer's comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2089218 Review #2089218 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I called many times these pips are crooks!!I ordered 2 weeks ago!!I demand money or omega xl!!!

User's recommendation: crooks*!!

Unacceptable I ordered and asked that I didn't want anymore and the next month I was sent a email stating that my shipment was on the way I called and stayed on hold for over 3 hrs.

No one never answered the phone I sent emails stating to cancel the order no one replied I got a message saying that someone would contact me the next email said that my shipment was on the way I asked over not to charge my card but no one listened I'm contacting the bbb and I'm sending the pills back and want my money added back into my account I don't want anymore products from you again

User's recommendation: Don't purchase because they will continue to charge your card and keep sending products no matter what you ask them.

View full review
ID
#2081436 Review #2081436 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Order Not Received - 9 Days Late!!!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer. We are happy to see that on July 21, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your order status. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you on July 22, 2020, about your experiences with us but were unsuccessful. We can confirm that your order was delivered on July 23, 2020. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2057646 Review #2057646 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Cheers!

Where is my OmegaXL? You withdraw money out of my account 9 days ago...

User's recommendation: Possibly.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Discontinue further shipments

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempt made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We made several unsuccessful attempts to contact you about your request. We are happy to see that on July 14, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your request. After receiving your review, we attempted to contact you again on July 22, 2020, about your experiences with us but were unsuccessful. A refund was submitted for your last order and will be processed within three business days. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2055029 Review #2055029 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$48
Preferred solution
Full refund

Its easy to order but to cancel further shipment is super hard. They probably dont like you to discontinue your membership but I cant afford it anymore.

So PLEASE! Stop charging me.

User's recommendation: Don’t order unless you have the money.

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
www.greathealthworks.com
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Phone:
(800) 609-1656
Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews
Customer Care  4
Subscription  5
Account  14

Latest Question

How to cancel subscription immediately?

Waited last week over three hours and never got a person to talk to but received an order that wasn't wanted but was charged to my credit card for over $75.00, because it was listed as utilities/bill. Have been waiting on phone...

Great Healthworks Questions
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Wow takes forever to get a refund

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we can confirm that on June 10, 2020, you spoke to one of our representatives about your refund request and were advised that as per terms of our sixty (60) day money-back guarantee, a refund would be processed within 30 days of receiving the return of the product. Your return was received on June 19, 2020 and the refund was processed. We made several attempts to contact you to advise that your refund was processed but unfortunately we were unsuccessful. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or via support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2052199 Review #2052199 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have returned the product in the early part of June and have been told that it would take a few weeks for a refund. Well it is now a month and still waiting.

User's recommendation: nope.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Con artist company

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we were not able to locate any contact attempts made regarding your account. We did also attempt to contact you regarding your request but were unsuccessful. Your account however has been canceled and you will not be receiving any additional shipments or charges. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2049255 Review #2049255 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

I called to cancel a product before. I moved. Just saw that they kept a subscription for a different product that I never switched to and kept sending to old address!

Invoice : A-2001B25B8

User's recommendation: Beware of Subscription Service.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Absolutely horrible company!

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempt made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact Mr. Vankampen on July 13, 2020 but unfortunately were unsuccessful. Mr. Vankampen’s account has been canceled and we have submitted a full refund of the last billed order. Please allow 1-2 business days for processing. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2029207 Review #2029207 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$47
Preferred solution
Full refund

Filled out their cancellation form on June 5th, July 2, a reorder showed up, and sure enough they hit my credit card for it. Typical monthly renewal scam, once you sign up, they make it near impossible to cancel. I am one PI$$ed off customer!!!!!

User's recommendation: NEVER buy anything from this company!

Your product doesn't work

I've your product for 3 months and haven't seen any improvement eew
View full review
ID
#2021430 Review #2021430 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Great Healthworks's reply to:

They take the money in a timely way but don't have time to cancel automatic billing.....

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that Mr. Owen spoke to one of our Customer Service representatives on 06/24/20 and that his account was cancelled as requested. Mr. Owen opted to keep his last order of two bottles instead of requesting a refund under the terms of our sixty (60) day money back guarantee. After reviewing the account in question, we found Mr. Own contacted us via phone in reference to his account and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact Mr. Owen on June 25, 2020 about his concerns, but unfortunately were not able to reach him. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2009544 Review #2009544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product seems to work
Cons
  • Customer service is missing
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Read the terms and conditions! The only way to get the good deal is to agree to automatic billing and shipments.

Only do this if you use a prepaid debit card with only the initial balance needed for the first shipment.

They sure get your credit card number on file quickly but don't seem to have enough time to answer their phones or cancel your subscription in a timely manner. $75 PER MONTH for 60 pills is ridiculous.

User's recommendation: Don't fall for the gimmick.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Stop orders

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we found that Mrs. Stricken attempted to contact us by phone in reference to her account. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that Mrs. Stricken spoke to one of our Customer Service representatives on June 24, 2020 and that her account has been canceled as requested. We attempted to contact Mrs. Stricken on June 25, 2020 to follow up about her experience with us, but unfortunately we were not able to reach her. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2009247 Review #2009247 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Stop order

Couldnt get threw tried many many many times. I dont want your product so please stop sending them!!!!!

User's recommendation: People who can handle customers.