What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Great Healthworks. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Great Healthworks - Omega XL has helped me in two different ways

Great Healthworks
Omega XL has helped me in two different ways; it helped relieve my pain and so I sleep better. I was having trouble with pain so I started taking Omega XL and the pain lessen up. Also, I was having trouble sleeping due to the pain; I couldn’t sleep all through the night. Omega XL helped me with my sleep because it diminished the pain and I was able to get some sleep and be more rested. I would recommend it to anybody. David B.
Read

Great Healthworks - Omega XL is absolutely spectacular

Great Healthworks
Omega XL is absolutely spectacular. I was having pain in my hands.. I have better use of my hands and can make a fist. Being able to use my hands the way that I can now is just fabulous. I was absolutely astounded at how well it worked. Juanita H.
Read

Great Healthworks - It has helped me tremendously

Great Healthworks
I kept seeing the infomercial and hearing about it, so I did some research and I ordered it. It has helped me tremendously with my lower back pain. Before I started taking it, I was so stiff that I had a hard time getting up from a recliner or a couch and it was very difficult to get up in the mornings. Now that I’m on Omega XL, I don’t have that same pain and stiffness anymore. .I’m in my third month and I’m doing great on it. I like Omega XL. Lucy G.
Read
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - They take the money in a timely way but don't have time to cancel automatic billing.....

Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that Mr. Owen spoke to one of our Customer Service representatives on 06/24/20 and that his account was cancelled as requested. Mr. Owen opted to keep his last order of two bottles instead of requesting a refund under the terms of our sixty (60) day money back guarantee. After reviewing the account in question, we found Mr. Own contacted us via phone in reference to his account and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We attempted to contact Mr. Owen on June 25, 2020 about his concerns, but unfortunately were not able to reach him. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2009544 Review #2009544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$75
Preferred solution
Full refund

Read the terms and conditions! The only way to get the good deal is to agree to automatic billing and shipments.

Only do this if you use a prepaid debit card with only the initial balance needed for the first shipment.

They sure get your credit card number on file quickly but don't seem to have enough time to answer their phones or cancel your subscription in a timely manner. $75 PER MONTH for 60 pills is ridiculous.

User's recommendation: Don't fall for the gimmick.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Stop orders

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we found that Mrs. Stricken attempted to contact us by phone in reference to her account. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to see that Mrs. Stricken spoke to one of our Customer Service representatives on June 24, 2020 and that her account has been canceled as requested. We attempted to contact Mrs. Stricken on June 25, 2020 to follow up about her experience with us, but unfortunately we were not able to reach her. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2009247 Review #2009247 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Stop order

Couldnt get threw tried many many many times. I dont want your product so please stop sending them!!!!!

User's recommendation: People who can handle customers.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Bad service

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We have been experiencing an increased volume of customer requests. We are happy to have been able to speak with Mrs. Laura Gibbs on 6/25/2020 about her experiences with us. As agreed, all auto-shipments have been canceled. Mrs. Gibbs expressed that she is looking forward to taking the product, but does not wish to be on an auto-shipment program. We welcome any future requests via our customer service line at 1-800-488-8082 or support@greathealthworks.com. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service to all customers. We take our customer’s comments seriously and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#2007133 Review #2007133 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Omega Xl Customer Care
Preferred solution
Discontinue subscription

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Fast to order. Extreme slow to respond to call.

Rita took my call after a 30 minutes wait, promised me I will hold for no more than 2 minutes to get me to someone to cancel my subscription. I am still holding for 15 minutes later.

User's recommendation: Don't buy things on-line with people with big names -- Larry King - really dissappointed.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - NO CUSTOMER SERVICE ANSWERS THE PHONES

Thank you for your review. After reviewing the account in question, we acknowledge the attempts made to contact us on behalf of the account in the name of Helen Collins. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. We are happy to have spoken with you on June 17, 2020 about your experience with us. We have applied the changes to your active auto ship as requested. For future reference, we also accept customer requests via email. Please contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082 or the phone number provided during our call, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1992193 Review #1992193 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
Cannot get ahold of customer service is my only problem, product is GREAT!!!!

Had customer service on hold yesterday for 1 hour and 32 min til it came on at

6:05 p.m. and said to call back tomorrow.

I have called 4 times and

never get through to anyone. They say to call back to make any changes

to your order and it is impossible.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - I submitted to cancel monthly subscription and I am STILL getting charged monthly

Thank you for your review. We have reviewed the account in question and found that Mr. Carlos Barriga placed an online order on April 11th 2020. As mentioned in our terms and conditions which would have had to be agreed to at the time of purchase, the online offer included membership into our convenient auto-shipment program that could be canceled at any time. We acknowledge that Mr. Barriga attempted to contact us on more than one occasion and was unable to get through to a representative to handle his cancelation request. We are experiencing an increased volume of customer requests and apologize for any delays in providing a timely response. As requested by Mr. Barriga, we have submitted a refund for the last order processed after Mr. Barriga’s initial attempt to cancel his membership. We are happy to have spoken with Mr. Barriga to discuss his experience. Mr. Barriga expressed his satisfaction with our further customer service efforts. We encourage Mr. Barriga to contact our Customer Service team with any additional requests at 1-800-488-8082, and one of our representatives will be more than glad to assist him. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1991083 Review #1991083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Omega Xl Pills
Preferred solution
Full refund

I submitted a cancellation of monthly orders and yet I am still getting charged. Its now 2 cancellation forms that I am having to submit.

I tried calling and good luck getting someone to help you. Looks like every costumer is having the same issue.

User's recommendation: Just go buy supplements at a store or a legit website.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Mienten

Gracias por su comentario, luego de haber revisado la cuenta en discusión, encontramos que la Sra. Ileana Quijano se comunicó con nosotros el 4 de Junio de 2020 para adquirir la oferta promocional “compre uno obtenga uno gratis” de 2 botellas de OMEGAXL. Esta promoción incluyó una membresía en nuestro conveniente programa de auto envío, el cual puede ser cancelado en cualquier momento. Al momento de la llamada la Sra. Quijano acepto los términos y condiciones de la suscripción antes de completar la compra del producto. La compra también incluyó una garantía de devolución de dinero de 60 días comenzando desde la fecha inicial de compra. Reconocemos los esfuerzos realizados para contactarnos y nos disculpamos por no proveer una contestación en un tiempo adecuado. Hemos estado experimentando un incremento en el volumen de solicitudes de nuestros clientes. Como solicitado hemos cancelado todos los envíos futuros.

De acuerdo con nuestra garantía de devolución de dinero si se encuentra insatisfecha con los productos recibidos, favor de devolver la porción no utilizada incluyendo las botellas vacías en un periodo no mayor de 30 días después de la fecha de cancelación de 16 de Junio de 2020 para recibir un reembolso del precio de compra (menos envío y manejo). La dirección de devolución es: 4150 SW 28 Way Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33312.

Favor de permitir hasta 30 días para que procesemos la devolución y emitamos el rembolso. Favor de comunicarse con nuestro equipo de servicio al cliente de tener alguna otra solicitud al 1-800-488-8082 o al número provisto durante nuestra llamada y uno de nuestros representantes estará encantado de asistirle. Nuestro horario de operación es de lunes a viernes de 9:00 a.m. a 6:00 p.m. hora estándar del este.
ID
#1979547 Review #1979547 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Recién realicé una compra por teléfono y me prometieron un probiótico y al confirmar la venta me dicen que se agotó que no lo tendré. Entonces para qué lo ofrecen?

He llamado constantemente para que me den el tracking number de mi compra y no está disponible. Cuando hice mi orden por teléfono me advirtieron del auto envío le indiqué que no estaba interesada porque esto es un regalo que quería hacer y me dijeron que era bien fácil desactivar la orden por teléfono...

MENTIRA.... es imposible llevo dos días en la línea esperando más de una hora y nadie me atiende NO QUIERO AUTO ENVIOS.

User's recommendation: No compren aqui a menos que mejoren el servicio al cliente.

Great Healthworks - Company will not disclose monthly subscription

I placed an order on 04/28/2020. I was never told I was being placed on a monthly billing subscription, and I was charged twice. I tried to cancel several times. I was on hold for 1.5 hours last time I called. I had to cancel my card and file a fraud claim with my bank.

User's recommendation: Save yourself a lot trouble and don't do business with this company.

View full review
ID
#1965628 Review #1965628 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Terrible

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 5/11/2020 about your account. As discussed, we have sent you a courtesy bottle of OmegaXL. Please allow 7-14 business days for delivery. We have also canceled your Autoship as requested, and you can call us at any time to receive a new order. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and believe that we have adequately addressed your concerns. We take our customer’s comments seriously, and appreciate the feedback shared.
ID
#1915345 Review #1915345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

I tried to cancel my automotive monthly order, I called a couple of different numbers , the representatives answer calls with a very friendly manner as soon as you say the word cancel they transfer you to a department that doses not answer or call you back, they make it very hard and give you the run around while being so friendly, they claim they have great customer service, I cant imagine someone elderly having to go through this, I spent hours trying to get this resolved, I finally had called a number pretending to place an order, a friendly salesman tried to get me to call a number that I had already tried many times and was put on hold, finally he said to go to website and gave instructions, NO ONE else could tell me that, WHY????

User's recommendation: Beware.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - HORRIBLE

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. We are glad we were able address all of your concerns regarding your account. We have submitted refunds in the amount of $19.95, $19.95 and $69.98 as per the terms of our money back guarantee . Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1907230 Review #1907230 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$162
Preferred solution
Full refund

I ORDERED THIS PRODUCT TO TEST. WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION THEY SHIPPED ANOTHER ORDER. WAS HELL TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR A REFUND..

User's recommendation: DO NOT FELL FOR IT. IT'S A COMPLETE RIP OFF.

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
www.greathealthworks.com
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews

Product or Service Reviews

Latest Question

How do I go about canceling my subscription?

No one answers on the customer service line. I want to cancel my subscription immediately.

Great Healthworks Questions
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Unsatisfactory

Thank you for your review. We are happy to have spoken with you on 4/30/20 about your concerns. As discussed, we are currently experiencing shipping delays on our orders. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As agreed, we will be sending you a complimentary bottle of OmegaXL instead of the refund originally requested in your complaint. Please use the tracking number provided for any updates on your shipment. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you. Our hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST.
ID
#1896258 Review #1896258 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have placed on order over 14 days ago. After calling to inquire I was told there is a shipment delay of 14 business days, but that I was to receive my shipment on 4/28/20 which I did not.

I believe the delay in shipment of 14 business days should have been announced to customers, so they could have increased their orders accordingly or made other arrangements. Call holding time is very long as well.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Cancel & Return Auto Ship

Thank you for your review, we are happy you were able to speak with one of our agents on 03/10/2020. As advised your account has been canceled. As a courtesy we have refunded your last order in the amount of $202.90. You will not receive any additional charges unless you contact us to reactivate your account. If you have any further questions ,please reach out to us via email at Support@greathealthworks.com or 1-800-488-8082, and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and look forward to hearing from you.
ID
#1819156 Review #1819156 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Though I take it every day 4 capsule a day I have a total of 3 bottles. I still have the previous shipment.

Hence, I'm cancelling your auto ship &;;;;;;;; returning the shipment recieved

today.

USPS Tracking #eVS. 9200190149764089665310.

I'll also be contesting the current charge .

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - I did a one time purchase in December why are you still billing my card and sending additional pills,can you please return my funds on my card and stop charging these monthly bills I never authorise

Thank you for your review, while reviewing your account we noticed that your initial order was placed online. As mentioned in our Terms and Conditions which would have been acknowledged and accepted at the time of purchase, the introductory price offer included the delivery of fresh supplies of our 60 count bottle of OmegaXL every month. There was no obligation to remain in the program and you could cancel at any time. We have attempted to contact you and unfortunately, we were unable to reach you or leave a voicemail. As requested, your Autoship has been canceled and refunds totaling the amount of $119.85 have been submitted as per our 90-day money-back guarantee. Please allow 2-3 business days for processing. Ultimately, your financial institution will determine when you see the refunds. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. If you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1777198 Review #1777198 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Too much shipped
Reason of review
charging my card with no authorization
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund

I haven't authotize you to charge my card monthly it was only a one time purchase

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Can't cancel on phone 30 minutes

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Unfortunately, this account is not eligible for any refunds as per our 90 day money back guarantee. If you have any additional questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1643402 Review #1643402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund

scam unable to cancel on phone or online. deliberating taking advantage on the elderly

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Not yet

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. When you are ready to continue receiving orders feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1622282 Review #1622282 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Thank you for trial bottles of

OmegaXL

StrongHeart

ProbioticXL.

Please HOLD OFF ON All AUTO SHIPs! We will call when we need new supply.

Thank you.

Eva L.

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks - Adverse Medical reaction to product.

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 07/30/19. After further review, we were able to determine that your order was purchased via Amazon. The refund policy for Amazon is 30 days however, we have issued a full refund in the amount of $69.99 as a courtesy. We also offered to review the medical concern you expressed regarding our product and you declined to provide any additional information. We strive to deliver excellent customer service and really appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-488-8082 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
ID
#1603908 Review #1603908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer care
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Took OmegaXL Sad supplement for 12 days and developed severe joint pain, rt shoulder, elbow, wrist. Progressed to lower back pain, loss of strength, pain in left shoulder and elbow.

Stopped the supplement and suffered for two more weeks.

Went to medical doctor for treatment. All pain cleared up in two days after medical treatment.

Great HealthWorks refused refund saying I missed the 30 day refund period.