Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

All testimonials are provided and verified by Great Healthworks. Verified testimonials on Opinion Corp is a paid feature of the platform.

Great Healthworks review: Omega XL has helped me in two different ways

Great Healthworks
Omega XL has helped me in two different ways; it helped relieve my pain and so I sleep better. I was having trouble with pain so I started taking Omega XL and the pain lessen up. Also, I was having trouble sleeping due to the pain; I couldn’t sleep all through the night. Omega XL helped me with my sleep because it diminished the pain and I was able to get some sleep and be more rested. I would recommend it to anybody. David B.
Read

Great Healthworks review: Omega XL is absolutely spectacular

Great Healthworks
Omega XL is absolutely spectacular. I was having pain in my hands.. I have better use of my hands and can make a fist. Being able to use my hands the way that I can now is just fabulous. I was absolutely astounded at how well it worked. Juanita H.
Read

Great Healthworks review: It has helped me tremendously

Great Healthworks
I kept seeing the infomercial and hearing about it, so I did some research and I ordered it. It has helped me tremendously with my lower back pain. Before I started taking it, I was so stiff that I had a hard time getting up from a recliner or a couch and it was very difficult to get up in the mornings. Now that I’m on Omega XL, I don’t have that same pain and stiffness anymore. .I’m in my third month and I’m doing great on it. I like Omega XL. Lucy G.
Read
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. Unfortunately, this account is not eligible for any...
View full review
Review
#1643402 Review #1643402 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Autorenewal Scam
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our voicemail your account has been canceled and there will be no further charges. When you are ready to continue receiving orders...
View full review
Review
#1622282 Review #1622282 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 07/30/19. After further review, we were able to determine that your order was purchased via Amazon. The refund policy for Amazon is 30 days however, we have issued a full refund in the...
View full review
Review
#1603908 Review #1603908 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Thank you for your review. We thank you for your business and loyalty to our product.
View full review
Review
#1568958 Review #1568958 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Tags
  • Omega XL truth
Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 6/19/19. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have cancelled your mother’s account and issued refunds to her qualifying orders as agreed upon....
View full review
Review
#1560054 Review #1560054 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on 4/03/2019. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying order and...
View full review
Review
#1505684 Review #1505684 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. Your account has been cancelled and...
View full review
Review
#1476446 Review #1476446 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Your account was cancelled on 12/28/18 and there will be no further charges. Should you have any further concerns feel free to contact us at...
View full review
Review
#1443210 Review #1443210 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks review in Coram, New York: UBABLE TO CANCEL SHIPMENTS TO MY HOME.

Thank you for your review, unfortunately we were unable to reach you. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. From time to time, due to call volume we experience longer wait times but can also be reached through email. As advised in our voicemail your account has been cancelled and there will be no further charges. We really appreciate your feedback; please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1404525 Review #1404525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
STOP THE DELIVERIES

WE SIGNED UP FOR PERIODIC SHIPMENTS OF OMEGA XL AND HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO CANCEL THE SHIPMENTS.

IF YOU CALL THEM AND YOU WANT TO ORDER FROM THEM THEY ARE AVAILABLE BUT IF YOU WANT TO CANCEL THE SHIPMENTS YOU CANNOT GET THROUGH TO THEM.

I SPENT A WHOLE DAY TRYING TO SPEAK TO CUSTOMER SERVICE BUT WAS KEPT IN A RECORDING LOOP SO I COULD NOT CANCEL.

THEIR EXCUSE IS THAT THEY ARE SO SUCCESSFUL BUT IF IT TAKES HOURS AND HOURS ON THE PHONE TO GET THROUGH TO THEM IT MUST BEE THAT THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO CANCEL OR THAT THEY JUST WILL NOT LET YOU CANCEL!

I HAD TO CALL AMEX TO STOP THE CHARGES.

Contact Great Healthworks Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
4130 SW 28th Way
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312
United States
All Great Healthworks Contacts

Great Healthworks Products and Services Reviews

Great Healthworks's reply to:

Great Healthworks review in Scottsdale, Arizona: Uncompleted Cancellation/ Refund

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to speak with you on November 16th 2018. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. As advised in our conversation we have applied your 90 Day Money Back Guarantee and issued refunds to your qualifying orders. Please feel free to contact us at 1-800-607-0419 should you have any further concerns and one of our agents will be more than happy to assist you.
Review
#1401903 Review #1401903 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$110
Preferred solution
A refund has already been proposed, I recommend that you review your auto-renewal policy and practices as this is probably the number one issue that is plaguing your company.
Tags
  • autorenewal
  • Autorenewal Scam

I had previously cancelled any shipments of your product but back in Oct 10 2018 I had received an automatic shipment of your product and had been charged obviously through my card. I'm working on a job that is 100% Commission and told the Cust Service Rep and her supervisor that I did not want to receive or purchase any future shipments.

Well, now its 15 Nov 2018 and I've been shipped and charged again. I AM LIVID!!! I just called your customer service and explained my situation calmly and rationally. I'm asking for the same resolution as I had the first time around.

I'm hoping that given my name, address, and email address, the situation can be resolved and that my charges will be reversed within the 3 business days as explained. I'm writing this as a digital backup which I will document as a screen shot in the event that I will need to prove to the Arizona Attorney General or Lawyer that the proper steps were taken to address my complaint through the proper channels.

You really to address this as any legitimately run business would not treat their customers as a cash cow just there for the milking. I will update or post as required.